Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Hotel was very loud. Slamming doors down the hallway all night long and the floors are extremely thin as you can hear every step the person above you takes. The room key never worked at the end of the day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fresno, ca

Life saver!

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, clean room and comfortable.
Cons: n/a
Location: n/a
Had to walk out from another horrible hotel and was so tired after a 8 hour drive from utah. Thanks to expedia we found this hotel close by. Booked online and checked in with no problem. Staff was great and fast. Room was clean and comfortable. They had a indoor pool as well. BEST WAS BREAKFAST! It was actually good real food. Tortillas, sausages, eggs, etc..etc... You won't be disappointed! will book this hotel in this area if I ever travel through here again. Thanks again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Antioch tn

Great place

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Great place, very comfortable beds, clean room, nice staff. The breakfast was pretty good also.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your stay. We look forward to serving you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Motel etwas außerhalb im Norden von Denver

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Das Frühstück war besonders gut.
Location: Die Lage zum Flughafen DEN ist sehr günstig, da man ihn auf kurzem Weg direkt erreichen kann. Zum Einkaufen fährt man am Besten nach Thornton, 4,6 mi.
Wir waren mit Service und Sauberkeit des Hotels sehr zufrieden. Das Zimmer war ruhig, obwohl das Hotel direkt am Hightway liegt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your response in the survey. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to serving you again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to work

Posted Sep 23, 2016
I close this hotel for its central location for the work I needed to perform. Only negative, there seem to be a fly problem in the lobby and breakfast area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by General Manger, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us. We appreciate your comments and take them seriously. We look forward to serving you again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Willie from Bridgeton MO

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was good close to everything we did. Breakfast not so great but ok
4 out of 5
by Stacy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas Iowa

Good hotel if you're going to a Sporting event.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Room was good.
Cons: Hotel was surrounded by trash. Hotel itself was nice.
Location: Sucked around it. Worst Walmart I have ever been too.
Weird neighborhood around the place. Very industrial. Were a lot of red necks drinking in a parking lot behind the place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Television didn't work they had to fix Phone never did work No water pressure because they had to fill their pool, but wasn't even enough pressure to fill toilet tank. Asked if they sold water anywhere in the hotel and they said no that we would have to go to the gas station next door When arrived someone was doing some maintenance in the room they assigned. They did give us another. Parking lot is not big enough and had to park in the back and was concerned about security there.