Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Low end La Quinta

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Location: Location was near industry, so not much around the area (including food).
I've stayed at numerous La Quinta Inn & Suites in the past 4-5 years. This hotel was below the line compared to many of the others. Dirty bathroom/toilet and sink, walls had touch up paint throughout, and the closet was super small and the door opened only half way.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rundown

Posted Nov 30, 2017
This place is dirty stinks beds are war out as well as the beding .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice hotel for a day or two

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Generally it’s a nice hotel. I only stayed one night because I came from Aspen to the Denver international airport. The breakfast was not as good of them make up seam, powdered egg and cold hashbrowns. The only good thing was the cereal, you can’t really mess it up anyways.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Roofers worked till 6pm

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Noisy with the highway around the corner Easy location to find Fit the bill for my travel needs About 20-30 mins to the bridge of the rockies
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cathy L

Terrible location

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the spacious and clean room -- not so much the location. Very industrial and no place to give my dogs a walk, which is why I chose this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Leroy

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
It was good
4 out of 5
by Roman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Easy in, easy out.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Just outside (East) of Denver, right off the Highway.
3 out of 5
by Ashley

Average stay

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was great, super friendly. Room wasnt 100% clean when we got there. Very much appreciate that they allowed pets. Breakfast was good. Wasnt impressed with pool. AC made loud noises and curtains didnt close all the way, allowing outside sign to light up the room