Ratings based on 3,198 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland oregon

Posted Jan 17, 2018
It was nice clean rooms.friendly staff. A little dirty out side in the walkways. But its also that time off year. And when its an extended stay area. You kind of expect it. Over all nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Close to shopping, food, laundry facilities, clean rooms, great & helpful staff. Pool & hot tub.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older apartment used as suite

Posted Jan 12, 2018
The Unit was old with a broken down sofa and damaged sink and tub in bathroom. The beds were comfortable. The staff were helpful in giving directions. Front desk staff on day we left seemed stressed and a little rude.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Placerville, CA

Bring your own towels... inept housekeeper!

Posted Jan 10, 2018
We are a family of five; we didn't sneak anyone in and the hotel was well aware how many guests were in the room. On the first day, housekeeping didn't even bother to service the room so we had garbage piling up beside the can. When housekeeping did come in, they would only leave us with three towels. When we asked for more... there were none. We were there five nights and this was a daily problem. The housekeeper didn't even put the toilet paper on the rolls. It was lazy service at best.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, Colorado

Bad experience

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Room smelled terrible floors were dirty, could hear noice from other rooms people smoking around the building. Not a good experience
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norwalk California

Needs some arrangements

Posted Jan 3, 2018
The suite was okay but the only thing that i didnt like was that the parking lot wasnt near the rooms, they didnt have any pans to cook food, they also didnt have any fliers advertising restaurants near by. The room service was very louzy and woke me up knocking hard on my room at 7am. I didnt get enough sleep with that type of noise. I think the hotel needs a little arrangements but other wise everything else was okay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2018 by Bill, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the feedback! I'm sorry that it seems we missed the mark with you. I would like to speak with you more about your stay. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. When booking in the future please make sure to request the room to be near parking so we may accommodate that, and also housekeeping later in the day so we do not disturb you. I'm glad you still enjoyed your stay with us and very much hope to see you again. Warm Regards, Bill Deyo Director of Operations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fremont, CA

Nice hotel at nice location, but a little dated

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Good location, good price, a little dated. Breakfast was good. Swimming pool, next to the golf course, which is next to mountains is scenic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2018 by Bill, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review! The next time you are in Vegas and stay with the Siena Suite Hotel, please look at our Siena Select Suites. They are newly remodeled at a very affordable rate. We hope to see you again! Warm Regards, Bill Deyo Director of Operations
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to UNLV stadium.

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Pros: close to stadium
Cons: everything.
Office clerks very unfriendly. Room condition terrible, plus no stopper in bathtub, kitchen faucet leaks badly under plate.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Bad bad bad

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Staff was gone for Hoildays so no clean towels no blankets roaches key card didnt work all bad
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Trying for work and my stay is going great so far