Ratings based on 2,983 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Could be nice

Posted Aug 19, 2017
The place was good the only thing is you could tell people lived in that building. So there was alot of people just hanging out, and people could just hop the fence to get into the parking a lot considering the fence was not high. So a lot of traffic through this place and it made me feel like they could be scoping out your stuff. just felt uneasy that so many random people were always there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

A lot of shady people live there

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Building 10 is were we stayed. Our room was 10202 second floor and no elevator. Room 10105 seems to do a lot of transactions. Tons of traffic to and from that room. It's right in front of the stairs which is needed to go to the second floor. So if you don't mind bringing your kids through weed transactions then this is the place for you. I let the staff know upon my check out, apparently it's a known issue.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MASS

STAY AWAY!

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: n/a
This room was gross. It's smelled, it's old and the air conditioner did not work in the bedroom and I was afraid to sit on the couch. The air conditioner unit was broken and sitting atop of the radiator loose. Could break a foot for something if it fell. There were four people and only 2 towels. Overall it was an uncomfortable stay. We booked room for 5 nights and only stayed 1 and went to another hotel. This place was apartments and they rent out rooms as well. NEVER AGAIN!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario, california

GREAT FOR EMERGENCY

Posted Jul 31, 2017
The staff is great. This is a 2 star hotel for a reason, but great when in a pickle and canmot fing anything else. The room still smelled like cigarette smoke and the carpet looked a bit old. But agaim overall is good when you meed an inexpensive stay. The size is also great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for one night.

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Too many bugs they need to exterminate on a regular. Air conditioner is awful especially for the Vegas heat. The pool burns, i can't explain it. Old TV sets and furniture. The kitchen faucet was broken but since I only needed room for one night I was able to surpass most of these things. Overall the room was clean it didn't smell like other motels. The staff was nice and helpful. Wifi never worked just awful. If you're just passing by and need it for one night it's ok but not recommended for more than two days.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Leaking Shower

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: It looked veru nice from the outside.
Cons: The inside need to be updated.
Location: The location was good, there were shops nearby
THe shower was spraying in the air and we told the front desk, and the lady said the maintenance man would be there and fix the problem. He never showed up! We had to tie a towel around the pipe so that water would not flood the bathroom. Also when the cleaning lady took the face towels she did not replace them on 3 days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Everything was great about this place except the location. It was not in a very good part of town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: away from strip reasonable cost
nice to be able to get away from busy downtown strip area and enjoy a restful sleep
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
When we got to the room the AC was hardly blowing cold air. It was very warm in the room. The bed was old and TVs need to be upgraded. It definitely is not worth $100 a night
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for price

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Beds were very old, did not sleep well. Lots of construction going on during the night. Otherwise it was good for the price we paid.