Ratings based on 2,977 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MASS

STAY AWAY!

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: n/a
This room was gross. It's smelled, it's old and the air conditioner did not work in the bedroom and I was afraid to sit on the couch. The air conditioner unit was broken and sitting atop of the radiator loose. Could break a foot for something if it fell. There were four people and only 2 towels. Overall it was an uncomfortable stay. We booked room for 5 nights and only stayed 1 and went to another hotel. This place was apartments and they rent out rooms as well. NEVER AGAIN!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario, california

GREAT FOR EMERGENCY

Posted Jul 31, 2017
The staff is great. This is a 2 star hotel for a reason, but great when in a pickle and canmot fing anything else. The room still smelled like cigarette smoke and the carpet looked a bit old. But agaim overall is good when you meed an inexpensive stay. The size is also great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for one night.

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Too many bugs they need to exterminate on a regular. Air conditioner is awful especially for the Vegas heat. The pool burns, i can't explain it. Old TV sets and furniture. The kitchen faucet was broken but since I only needed room for one night I was able to surpass most of these things. Overall the room was clean it didn't smell like other motels. The staff was nice and helpful. Wifi never worked just awful. If you're just passing by and need it for one night it's ok but not recommended for more than two days.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Leaking Shower

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: It looked veru nice from the outside.
Cons: The inside need to be updated.
Location: The location was good, there were shops nearby
THe shower was spraying in the air and we told the front desk, and the lady said the maintenance man would be there and fix the problem. He never showed up! We had to tie a towel around the pipe so that water would not flood the bathroom. Also when the cleaning lady took the face towels she did not replace them on 3 days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Everything was great about this place except the location. It was not in a very good part of town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: away from strip reasonable cost
nice to be able to get away from busy downtown strip area and enjoy a restful sleep
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
When we got to the room the AC was hardly blowing cold air. It was very warm in the room. The bed was old and TVs need to be upgraded. It definitely is not worth $100 a night
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for price

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Beds were very old, did not sleep well. Lots of construction going on during the night. Otherwise it was good for the price we paid.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Island Canada

many good aspects but a bit tired

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Big unit with kitchen facilities, nice pool, work out area and easy to get to, check in staff were fine.
Cons: a few kitchen utensils and dishes would be great, fix the pool chaises, more maintenance
Location: easy to find ...wasn't interested in local attractions so can't comment.
For a short stay my suite was fine although there were no amenities like kitchen utensils or dishes. There are many full time residents. I thought the pool and over all facilities were great but somewhat tired. Most of the chaises around the pool were damaged and missing parts making it difficult to sit on. The place looks like at one point it was quite the place and I liked the design but perhaps needs more maintenance. My car had a dent on both sides plus someone had tried to remove the hub caps.....that could happen anywhere so not a real complaint
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only in dire need...

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Hard mattress; bad & old tv's; no daily room service; cigarette burns on carpet & curtains; big roach in sink & lots outside; lights stopped working; problem with shower drain; suspicious individuals around at night; deceiving room photos!