Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Okay stay. Damp room with black mold near window and carpet was wet near window. Needs attention.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wait and ...

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
The beginning of the stay started with mold on the bathroom door after checking in that evening. There is still a pending situation with my refund b/c the actual hotel charged me a fee and hotels.com received payment prior to my check in, this situation has some sort of confusion of check in policy when booked through hotels.com.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

(Almost) perfect for overnight traveling stay

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room was comfortable and clean. It was perfect for an overnight stay for traveling. Although breakfast was supposed to last until 10:00, staff began to put breakfast away at 9:30. I had to specifically ask for yogurt (that was in a locked refrigerator).
5 out of 5
by Desiree from Washington, DC

Budget friendly, great waffles

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great price!! Much better than I expected. The room was clean and spacious. The bed was comfortable and I could control the room temperature just the way I like it. I love the waffles. I would go back just for waffles.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
The beds were comfortable, the room was clean. I did not like the fact that you have to hold down the handle for the toilet to flush all the way. The breakfast was okay but not enough options. The hot water for the tea was not hot at all I had to out in the microwave. Love the shower. I also did not like the fact that there were non smoking rooms on a smoking floor. Love how the hotel is in a nice secluded area because it was very quiet. I will stay there again but on a non smoking floor.
1 out of 5
by Terre from Baltimore

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Room was not clean. Smelled bad. Would not even eat there for breakfast. Twice I have been disappointed by this chain. Never again.