Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ca

Nice stop.

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Clean, well maintained, but room was cramped.Nice breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Listen up!

Posted Mar 22, 2018
Cons: Bug control, Clean and check rooms better, control employee behavior, replace windows with better sound control.
Have stayed here multiple times over the years. This time we saw a bug run across the ac unit not sure what it was. Also saw a pretty good sized spider nest near ac unit (may have been what the bug was). Water would not get hot in the shower, and the shower door wouldn't close. HIghway is super loud through the thin windows so be prepared for that if you stay here. Coffee maker in the room had been sabotaged with old moldy coffee packs. One of the front desk employees (male) ask inappropriate questions to my fiance as she was walking up the stairs (how old are you, etc...) this made her feel very uncomfortable. This is just my honest review and people should hear it so they hopefully improve. Its a shame, i'm not one to complain or even write a review. Will be staying somewhere else next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not that great

Posted Mar 14, 2018
The check in was quick and easy. The woman working when we arrived was kind and helpful. Beyond that, the room was not clean. The refrigerator still had a previous guest's food still in it, which smelled awful. The bed was not comfortable. The bathroom door was difficult to open or close. The free breakfast was unappetising. Overall it was a place to sleep for a night but I would not chose to stay there if I were on vacation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

D

Posted Dec 17, 2017 on Hotels
Not usually my first choice but great clean hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Horseheads, NY

Checked out 5 mintestinal after going to the room.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
We had 2 double beds in a very small room, the room had a bad smell when we walked in and it felt dirty. The kicker wad that it didn't have a bath tub, it only had a shower I was planning on sharing one of the beds with my Mother and my daughter and infant son had the second bed. My nose would have been about 3 inches from the wall I called Expedia so I would get charged for the room only to be 5old that the hotel owner wouldn't remind for Friday night but he also wouldn't charge me for the second night. I feel that Expedia should have fought for me. We were in the room for less t b an 5 minutes
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ella

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Norman

Squeaky floor

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was fine, except the floor directly above us sounded like there was an elephant walking around on it. The floor squeaked and kept waking me up.
5 out of 5
by Alec

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Daniel

Double Charged

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Was charged twice for my hotel stay. What a hassle. I even checked with staff the next morning to make sure we were marked as prepaid.