Ratings based on 1,033 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Courteous staff, very good continental breakfast, very clean and in a very good location. Awesome choice for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eastern Wa but from Westwood, Los Angeles.

Great place to meet friends and family!!!

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Folks working there!!
Warm, friendly, a great place to relax and enjoy the area. My son and I had a wonderful experience. We'll be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful room!

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Very spacious, comfortable and clean. Would definitely visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winston-Salem, NC

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros:
The staff are very nice, they were so helpful when we need. The bedroom was very clean , the breakfast was good, the location is wonderful, close to Everywhere. Everything is nice in this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ventura county

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Room met our families neefs. Overall great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Nice hotel. Good location

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Breakfast was great. We really Enjoyed our stay! Close to malls and motorway. Would recommend to a friend.
5 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dennis

Excellent!

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
This place was beautiful but for the pool, we were sad. But we got invited to the pool next door providing the hotels were Sister Hotels. I really enjoyed the room. Very roomy and clean!
4 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael

Weekend trip

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
We arrived late after flight delay Friday midnight where we were met by a wonderful young lady working at the front desk. She was extremely courteous, professional, and kind. She made a long day, end up very positively. All the staff at Spring Hill including the housekeeping staff were very hospitable and friendly. We are in LV regularly for teaching and to give public talks and plan to definitely stay again with Spring Hill. Thanks for a restful and comfortable stay!!