Ratings based on 1,033 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice business hotel. Easy access to freeway.

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Clean, close to airport and Henderson. Close to lots of restraunts and other amenities helpful for business travelers. Pool is not very nice. But overall pretty good value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Home Away from Home in Henderson

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable, and close to where I need to be.
Favorite hotel to hang my hat while visiting family in Nevada.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salt lake city, utah

So nice for a family

Posted Nov 26, 2017
We wanted a quiet, clean room to stay in Vegas. This was convenient from the freeway. Located by lots of eating places. The rooms are spacious for a family of 5 and included a really nice breakfast buffet. We will never stay anywhere near the strip now that we can stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Cinncinati

Good Hotel!

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Pros: Staff and location
Cons: cleanliness
Location: Great location not far from Las Vegas
The Hotel was kind of new, the location was great, hotel staff is very friendly and had a good breakfast the only concern is the cleanliness of the room some dirty spots but over all it was a good Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Clean rooms, friendly staff. Great location, definitely be back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

complementary breakfast was good overall good hote

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Staying in the hotel was a good overall experience for us and our family I have my mom with me I had my dad with me and I also took my son with me and I was overall very good easy axis to the exercise room easy axis to the pool to the Jacuzzi a complementary breakfast was good water bottles were given and the staff was great I give it a thumbs up
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SoCal

Changed rooms twice ...

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Granted, we got in before scheduled check-in and a room was available so the nice staff let us in early. However, our assigned room had not cleared room service so we went back to get a new room. Again, the nice staff assigned us a room. After the 1st night stay, and with minimal toilet usage, the toilet was backed up. This was reported to the nice staff and someone was sent to address the issue. Well, whatever that person did, scared the inside of the toilet and again with minimal use was backed up my the next morning. So, we switched rooms again ... and guess what? By the next morning, yet again with minimal usage, our last room's toilet was backed up. Unacceptable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Most uncomfortable bed I have ever slept in

Posted Nov 20, 2017
The bed was extremely firm and uncomfortable. My husband and I didn’t get much sleep from tossifn and turning. Staff unattentive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice Hotel and Great Location.

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: The location .
Cons: The sink in our bathroom was cracked. Carpet could of used a cleaning.
Check in was fast, and the breakfast was really good. Had a lot of variety of foods to choose from. As well as a good hot food assortment. The sink in our room was crack which was unsightly. Room seemed cleaned . Carpet had a weird smell to it, Musty like. Hotel Staff seemed nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Northern Nevada

All Went Well

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: My wife liked the cleanliness and I the quiet.
Cons: We saw a stain on the first floor hallway carpet.
Location: We chose to enjoy Red Rock, Valley of Fire and "Seven Magic Mountains". We didn't have time for Kyle and Lee Canyons in the Spring Mountains.
We picked this place because of its reported cleanliness and high ratings. We were not disappointed. The rooms isolate sound well and roomers appear to be well behaved. The rooms are spacious and clean while the staff is very polite and helpful. The breakfast was convenient and well presented. We will stay here again if it is available.