Ratings based on 954 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ventura county

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Room met our families neefs. Overall great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Nice hotel. Good location

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Breakfast was great. We really Enjoyed our stay! Close to malls and motorway. Would recommend to a friend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for the price

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Price and location were good for us.
Cons: The elevators. Once you got in them it just seemed not as nice.
It was ok for the price and for our needs. Just needs a little updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Everything was great, but the complimentary breakfast is not located in a good area. Wafer machine needs to be in a different location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kannapolis, NC

Just a stopover

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Clean and comfortable. Just the basics. Needs better shower head
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Excellent

Posted Aug 17, 2017
This was a wonderful hotel stay. Great room, great service, great experience! Will definitely be recommending to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Springhill Suites Henderson

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: The room Breakfast
The room was clean, spacious, well maintained and modern. Same can be said of the hotel. Breakfast was good Scrambled eggs, waffles, biscuits and sausage gravy, along with the standard continental style breakfast. The breakfast area was really busy but the attendants did an excellent job keeping up with everything. Good location close to shops, restaurants, and Green Vally Ranch Casino. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Several little issues plagued this stay

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Pros: It's in a nice area and close to plenty of restaurants and shopping. Close to the area's activities.
Cons: Cleanliness and security.
Location: Vegas, Hoover Dam, Lake Mead are all close by.
I wouldn't recommend this hotel because it's dirty. There was food crumbs by the sofa, some type of food on the nightstand, and the shelves were awfully dusty. Additionally, we had a bathroom door that did not shut without slamming and the lock did not work (reported at checkout). The safety lock on the exterior door did not work either (also reported first day), but luckily the latch worked. It was also missing a do not disturb sign. I requested one at the front desk and the clerk asked the maintenance guy for one. He asked me my room number and said he'd go get it and put it on the door for us. Too bad housekeeping opened the door (caught by the latch) an hour later. Never did get that do not disturb sign. The room itself was ok and breakfast was decent. Staff worked to keep the breakfast area clean and stocked. We did order a pizza to be delivered and the front desk called to check to be sure we ordered it and if we wanted to come down or send him to our room. That part of security is better than most hotels. The staff was generally polite and smiley, even if they ignored concerns.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sandusky, Ohio

Wonderful hotel with an amazing staff!

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Pros: Wonderful staff and clean rooms.
This hotel is conveniently located to many area attractions but very quiet and relaxing. The perk of using the outdoor pool of the neighboring hotel was wonderful. The staff could not have been more pleasant and knowledgeable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Las Vegas Area not wanting the hustle and bustle of the strip yet being close enough to visit within 15 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale

Nice hotel great staff but uncomfortable room

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Pros: cleanliness
We booked this hotel last minute for a quick trip to Vegas. Hotel staff was friendly but we were given the disabled room, the bathroom door lock was broke and the mini fridge was not working. We were travelling with 2 kids and it was a hassle with bathroom door not getting locked from inside and fridge not working since I had to store milk for the little one. Overall average stay, could have been better.