Ratings based on 1,018 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice Hotel and Great Location.

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: The location .
Cons: The sink in our bathroom was cracked. Carpet could of used a cleaning.
Check in was fast, and the breakfast was really good. Had a lot of variety of foods to choose from. As well as a good hot food assortment. The sink in our room was crack which was unsightly. Room seemed cleaned . Carpet had a weird smell to it, Musty like. Hotel Staff seemed nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Northern Nevada

All Went Well

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: My wife liked the cleanliness and I the quiet.
Cons: We saw a stain on the first floor hallway carpet.
Location: We chose to enjoy Red Rock, Valley of Fire and "Seven Magic Mountains". We didn't have time for Kyle and Lee Canyons in the Spring Mountains.
We picked this place because of its reported cleanliness and high ratings. We were not disappointed. The rooms isolate sound well and roomers appear to be well behaved. The rooms are spacious and clean while the staff is very polite and helpful. The breakfast was convenient and well presented. We will stay here again if it is available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Courteous staff, very good continental breakfast, very clean and in a very good location. Awesome choice for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eastern Wa but from Westwood, Los Angeles.

Great place to meet friends and family!!!

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Folks working there!!
Warm, friendly, a great place to relax and enjoy the area. My son and I had a wonderful experience. We'll be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful room!

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Very spacious, comfortable and clean. Would definitely visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winston-Salem, NC

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros:
The staff are very nice, they were so helpful when we need. The bedroom was very clean , the breakfast was good, the location is wonderful, close to Everywhere. Everything is nice in this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ventura county

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Room met our families neefs. Overall great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Nice hotel. Good location

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Breakfast was great. We really Enjoyed our stay! Close to malls and motorway. Would recommend to a friend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for the price

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Price and location were good for us.
Cons: The elevators. Once you got in them it just seemed not as nice.
It was ok for the price and for our needs. Just needs a little updating.
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels