Ratings based on 4,500 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, Idaho

Clean and updated hotel with good security

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Nice decor, Starbucks in lobby, food was delicious in the cafe, rooms were spacious. Self parking was easy and not too far of a walk.
Cons: The smell of the air freshener in the hallway from the casino to the hotel was overpowering. The room didn't include a refrigerator or coffee.
Location: I was there on business, but it had easy freeway access and lots of shopping and restaurants nearby.
Check in was quick, valet was super quick, hotel room was nicely decorated and clean. Staff was responsive and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Wouldnt' go back.

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Close to other places (restaurants, stores).
Cons: See above. And stop watering down your drinks...jeez
Location: Lots of restaurants, circle K. Not much traffic which is a nice break from the strip. Close to the airport and easy to get to.
24 hour restaurant - food terrible and extremely slow service - after first two meals ate out the rest of the stay. Drinks - watered down - had a double rum coke (made the mistake of agreeing to the house rum) - basically coke with water. Even when ordered bacardi still tasted watered down. Was a fire in front area - staff could care less - smoke was choking - luckily the hotel is way off to the side. Never stayed to find out what happened. The one thing I will say is the location is good with respect to lots of restaurants/stores nearby - you'll need them as you can't eat there and there's nowhere to get snacks on site. At the concert I attended (which is the only reason I was there), went to get a rum coke and a water - got charged $18. Then went to get the same thing from another bartender at the concert - $11...hmmm. Me thinks the girl bartender from the first order ripped me off....nice employees. Would never return unless there was a concert I wanted to see there again...otherwise no.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles CA

Excellent service

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Nice view, easy access from free parking.
Cons: Nothing
Location: 9 miles from the Strip, good buffet with reasonable prices, good food, very nice Casino.
Nice view, excellent service, friendly attention, free parking, room was clean. I will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from candiac

Nice hotel and pool

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Facility restaurant good prices friendly staff
Hotel is a bit from the strip but it is excellent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Third World Accomodations

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
Location: see above
This hotel and others like it should be your last choice in Vegas unless all you want to do is gamble. The walk from my car to my hotel room was 1/4 mile. There is no hotel guest parking, so you park with the casino players who fill up the parking lot in the evenings. No internet service. No phone message service. No refrigerator in room. No microwave in room. No coffee maker in room. No hot water until the water runs for 15 minutes. No functioning ice maker on my floor. On Saturday nights, a loud band plays 100 yards from the hotel until 10 PM making an early to sleep impossible. To be fair, there were some good things: Easy access to Highway 93 / 95 and the 215 loop. Plenty of restaurants off site, especially good is the Greek Bistro in a small plaza in the casino parking area. The room was clean, the bed comfortable and the black out drapes very effective.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Staff at front desk had an attitude. The bell service people nvr came to help us even when they saw us with all our stuff.. the housekeeping ladt was coo tho
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dana Point CA

Staff unwilling to help.

Posted Sep 15, 2017
All that needs to be said is the staff is very rude and offers no assistance to helping its customers. It's more like a sorry we can't do anything for you answer and then blow you off. I travel from home to work in the area and will never stay at this hotel. Many workers in the same field know and will not be staying either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Middle of the Desert

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Needed a hotel to rest in after a late arrival into the Las Vegas Airport returning from a business trip. Hotel had ample parking that I did not have to pay for. Located very close to the 215 Freeway that made it easy to get to. My room was on the 10th floor and was quiet and not located close to stairway or elevators.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Easy and friendly, safe and practical, no noise ac
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and convenient to freeways, shopping.

Posted Sep 13, 2017
It was very nice stay. Room was clean and comfortable. Food was really good. Staff was helpful and friendly.