Ratings based on 4,398 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carson, CA

Happy Camper

Posted Aug 19, 2017
I love, love, loved my stay..i will definitely be back 😊
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location and great food!

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Great choice of restaurants.
Cons: One of the servers in the Italian did not seem to notice my empty glass 3 times. I would have liked to go swimming earlier in the morning. Pool close
A quick trip to pick up a friend at the airport. I wanted to take an early morning swim but the pool was closed. Restaurants were great. Everything was nice an clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

We were offered a fairly inexpensive upgrade.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
The hotel has everything you would need including a great theater. We tired of the Feast Buffet and ate outside the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mid week mini vacation

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Large parking lot, lots of lights.
Location: The usual LV attractions
Everything was great. We have stayed there several times. My husbands company also has a business account with them and have never heard any complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yuma, AZ

Clean & updated!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Excellent value & nicely remodeled, clean & comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent restaurants and rooms. Casino very nice

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Best value for your money in Vegas! You will need to rent a car to get around but it is well worth it, Rooms are fine and have been beautifully updated. Restaurants rival and some, such as the Oyster Bar ouT do the Strip at a price of less than a third of the cost! The casino offers all the gaming you could desire. Recommend it for forty and older age group or younger if bringing the kids along.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Top Notch Stay

Posted Aug 6, 2017
The Sunset Station has all the amenities and upscale feel of the Expensive Strip hotels. The room is beautifully decorated and furnished with modern decor. The bathroom is modern and lots of room. The bedding, extremely comfortable and has lots of pillows. The experience of the amenities is loads of fun. The day we arrived had numerous deals at discounted prices. The Regal theater and saw a movie. Then had a night of bowling. There are many restaurants, especially $2.99 breakfast deal at the Cafe, Italian, Seafood, Mexican and Best Buffet. We highly recommend Sunset Station, which is one of many Hotels in the Station-Family hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

overnight

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Pros: very nice staff, very nice room
Location: great location, its proximity to Vegas strip and downtown.
was only there for the night, found this casino hotel to be quite pleasing. very nice room, good variety of food, and plenty to do all in one spot!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Great stay overall. We all felt the pillows were way too firm.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2017
The room was a non smoking room. The smoke smell was horrible and very heavy. We could not get into another room.