Ratings based on 4,616 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

I got upgrade and the staff member was super nice!

Posted Nov 16, 2017
The hotel was very clean, a great value even without an upgrade. Forget the buffet, it’s ordinary and nothing special. You must try the cafe, food is excellent, never disappoints and a much better value for your money. They have great steak or burger specials and breakfast all day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, Nv

Great Hotel In Henderson

Posted Nov 14, 2017
The Staff was great to us this stay. They went out of their way to make our night there the best it could be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pgh., pa.

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: cost, location
the hotel was very clean and secure. the rates were good, better than on the strip. staff was very very friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2017
10 minutes for hot water in the shower. King suite had a beat up refrigerator tv was small, only good restaurant was the Oyster Bar
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Needs Updating

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Facilities very dated. Bathroom in room was dirty. Shower rusted around drain. Ramp for handicapped guest a long way from rooms. Closer stairs offer no ramp access. Was told be security...”Shame on Station” for not providing ramp access.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from az

Sunset Station

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Service was good but the beds were painfully hard, and I don't generally sleep on a marshmallow. No coffee maker, no mini fridge, and the sink and tub randomly turned on without the faucets being on in the middle of our second night. Theater was awesome though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Wonderful place!

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Sunset Station Hotel a beautiful place to stay. The staff is extremely nice and very professional. I thoroughly enjoyed my visit and will be back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun time

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Had a good time , hotel is clean and a good casino They need one soft pillow on each bed but it was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Clean room. The person who did my registration was impatient in answering basic questions regarding restaurant hours and location. at $200/night, I was expecting better service and attitude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Fun and friendly locals casino

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Love staying here. Friendly staff and safe atmosphere. Food is reasonably priced particularly great in the oyster bar and steak house. Don't miss the bingo lounge, free drinks with each session, don't forget to tip the lovely bartender 😀