Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

cheap and nice mountain view

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Pros: smoking rooms
Location: dispensary's all around
mountain views and the back of building is quieter
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, Colo.

Very accommodating. Since I was using a walker, I

Posted Oct 10, 2017
I was asked if I wanted a handicap room which included a walk-in shower at the same rate as a regular room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Good and clean!!

Posted Oct 7, 2017
This is the way hotels should be...welcoming, efficient, clean, simple breakfast, back on the road!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

An affordable option to spend the night

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Is not a five stars, but it has all the basic amenities you may need and it's clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by Jack

Not so much...

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel left much to be desired. The breakfast wasn't nearly what I've experienced at other places.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017
Hi Jack, Thank you for your review. We are a very small and basic property, we offer basic amenities, a clean comfortable room and a continental breakfast. We do not have the hot breakfast as other properties do but we plan to add that after our renovations are complete. Thank you again for your review and I hope you stay with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was perfect for what I needed !

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Thanks . It was close to where I needed to be and I got a lot of work done . The only thing was that the internet was a little slow but probably had to do with the service provider so I do not hold it against the hotel. It could happen anywhere .
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Cindi- GM, Hotel Management
Hello anonymous, Thank you for your review of the Super 8 Henderson. You are VERY Welcome! Thank you for staying with us. We are about to upgrade all of our internet speeds with a new provider, we are excited for this update. Please stay with us again. Thank you!
3 out of 5
by Pat

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
On the highway and noisy
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017
Hi Pat, Thank you for taking time to leave us a review about your stay, I apologize that you found the room noisy. We are just off of the highway, a tip if you ever choose to stay with us again, request a room on the western end and the rooms are much quieter. Thank you again for your review
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers, FL

Good Value

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Orbitz
Very welcoming staff. Great price. Hotel is in an industrial area, so no shopping or restaurants close by. Right next to the freeway. Stayed four nights and it worked out great for us. Overall, excellent value for those staying in Denver!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Cindi, Hotel Management
Hi Rich, Thank you for your review about your stay at the Super 8 Henderson, it is so nice to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Please visit us again.
3 out of 5
by Vanessa

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
I booked a room with TWO (proper queen) beds and got a room with a King and a pullout despite making sure to do it plenty in advance. Speaks for itself.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017
Hi Vanessa, Thank you for your review. I do apologize that you did not get the room that you had booked, unfortunately sometimes things happen out of our control and rooms go down for maintenance, we try our best to accommodate our guests into a room that is close to their original booking. I apologize again for the inconvenience and I hope you had a comfortable stay besides.
2 out of 5
by Brandon

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017
Hi Brandon, Thank you for the rating.