Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
32% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
I picked the hotel for the night. The staff was very pleasant. The hotel cleanliness and decor was disappointing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Breakfast ended early. I woke up at 9:20 to see that the hotel was no longer serving breakfast. Also, the hotel provided a limited breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Sad Surprise

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Room reaked of smoke, we asked for air deodorizer and sprayed the whole room and then had to wait to air it out. The comforter was stained, the walls were dirty. My daughter had several bites on her arms and was told by others it looked like bedbugs. We were unable to find another room or we would have left. We have never stayed at a hotel in this shape.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean room, friendly staff

Posted Jul 13, 2016
It's exactly what you would hope for in a Super 8.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Had booked a non-smoking room. Was given a smoking room because the staff person claimed I ordered it. My confirmation and after calling Expedia, showed I booked a non-smoking room. Staff claimed there were no other rooms and I could sleep with the window open.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
The services arelse cool, just need more updates and cares for this place.
1 out of 5
by Courtney from Highland

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was very modern in 1975. Since then there hasn't been much change, including the carpet. Not the best ever.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnestoa

Not at all what I expected..

Posted Apr 24, 2016
My husband and I were driving to Colorado to stay in the Rockies and had been driving straight for 15 hrs and decided to stay the night somewhere close to the main drag instead of proceeding into the mountains. First of all, in a bad, not so nice of a neighborhood.(Wish I would have done some more research before staying) Second, the room was disgusting, dirty, dust bunnies covering the ceiling from the heater, toilet literally had a hole inside the bowl, punch hole in the bathroom door, carpet was torn all over, cigarette burns on the counter, soap dish and night stand, etc. The only good thing about this hotel was the sweet little old lady at the front desk. She was very helpful with finding a decent place to eat in the area and very nice when checking in and out.
2 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
i said i wanted to pay at hotel but you guys alrerady charged my card .that set the whole thing off
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location.

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Right off freeway. Good location. Clean for an older hotel.