Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Good location.. easy access.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Very good staff. Great place that accommodates pets. We enjoyed the exercise room and pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medina Ohio

Best of 5 stays

Posted Aug 17, 2017
We traveled through Nevada, Utah, Arizona and California. This was our favorite room by far. Comfortable and roomy all 5 of us agreed that it was the best. (We even stayed in a top Vegas casino.)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Foul smell in the room and no house keeping

Posted Jul 31, 2017
The room had a foul smell that the staff couldnt get rid of. Also we were there for a week and our room was only cleaned once. And we had to demand that it be cleaned
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017
The staff was very friendly and answered all the questions we asked
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
It was a nice place and convenient location. Easy to find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Perfection! Close to Vegas minus smoke and chaos

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Cannot say enough good things about this hotel! For starters our flight got in much earlier than anticipated and they were able to accommodate a early check in - no issues or charge. This was so appreciated as we were exhausted. Ashley was our check in person and she was AWESOME. The rest of the staff was equally great. The rooms are spacious, new, and CLEAN! Seriously the cleanest hotel I've ever stayed in. Bed was so comfy, breakfast was more than enough. Vegas was only a 15 minute drive and we were so glad we stayed here instead of the strip. It was nice to be able to have our fun but then stay in clean, quiet comfort. They have a computer station where we were able to print boarding passes and quick meals/snacks/drinks are available for purchase 24 hours in lobby. This will for sure be our go-to hotel for Vegas trips! You won't be disappointed!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kelly

Wonderful hotel in Henderson, Nv

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was quick and the staff was really friendly. Every time we came through the front door they greeted us and had a friendly smile. The room was very clean and very comfortable. Our stay couldn't have been better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Home Away From Home from the Las Vegas Strip

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: The home away from home feeling while attending a conference and shows in Las Vegas.
Cons: Nothing. Everything was great for our stay.
Location: Several restaurants close by. Shopping is about 10 minutes away. Close to the Green Valley Casino and Resort.
It is about 20 minutes away from the strip. It was a nice clean hotel close to everything but far enough to enjoy some quiet down time. It has a small kitchen, but it has a nice size refrigerator, stove top, garbage disposal & dishwasher. Dishes, pots & pans. The hotel provide a nice hot breakfast everyday. Rooms are spacious. Plenty of storage for clothes. It is in a nice quiet part of town. After a long day it was nice to arrive at a hotel, that made me feel like I was at home. Everyone at the hotel were super nice and helpful. There was always someone at the front desk no matter what time you arrive. We always felt safe arriving late night. Pets are welcome!
3 out of 5
by Daniel

Not bad - but NOISY.

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Nice Property - Avoid the rooms near elevators - very noisy and the plumbing kept waking us up with random WOOSHES all night. Rooms were nice and well stocked. Staff VERY friendly and accommodating.