Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from beaufort south carolina

Unsat

Posted Dec 5, 2017
I stayed for one night 2 nights ago. The curtains would not close I didn’t notice this until my pregnant wife told me someone was starring at her when she got out of the bat. Because I’m active duty military and we were on a long drive over to my duty station in South Carolina we decided to stay simply out of fatigue. We woke the next morning and wanted to make coffee. There was already coffee in the pot. Molded coffee. I took videos of both the curtains and coffee. And showed to front desk. Daniel and Ashley, the two women from the front desk told me that they would redound my stay. After see the I didn’t pay through them but through Expedia they said it would be a harder process and the would call me back. I’ve yet to receive a call back. Even after I called them they said they’d look to see how to get it done and call back and still no call back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville nc

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: the rooms
I got the wrong room it had a smell the TV didn't work etc.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nashville, tn

Terrible experience

Posted Oct 23, 2017
The hotel staff stated the hotel was in the processes of changing companies. Well I sure hope that is true and they are planning go do upgrades. None of the photos were actually of the rooms where you stayed.j When we got there for check in the room wasnt ready and they stated that they had a full hotel thats why things were running behind to have the rooms ready. There was only 6 cars in the parking lot so I'm confused to why they were "fully booked out". Once we got in the room there were no towels to shower and we already were in a hurry since we needed to leave for a wedding by 330 and we checked in at check in time at 3. Worst experience ever!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Not so good

Posted Oct 23, 2017
We have stayed every where in the USA I have been in worse but this was bad room set all day we came back still dirty. Only one towel for 3 men? 2 nd day had to ask for more no toilet paper . Breakfast was good 3rd day but wasn’t open until 7am we had to leave at 6am every morning except last day. Price was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No stars

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Heat did not work advertising stated had restaurant and continental breakfast neither were available the water was lukewarm outdated tv limited channels only thing that was available was wifi . I would not recommend this hotel to anyone
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worst hotel experience ever

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: nothing nearby to do, neighborhood was very run down
the rooms did not have adequate heat, we had to sleep with all of clothes and thank God we had extra blankets. TV had only 1 channel the curtains were broken so they would not close we were told there's no maintenance available on weekends, we switched rooms 3 times, the photos on website were inaccurate depiction of the quality of the rooms, What continental breakfast? it was advertised but not avaliable, the advertised restaurant/nightclub was closed. lukewarm water I could go on and on, I will never stay at this hotel again, definitely would not recommend it to any one else, We asked for refund and the front desk person said she was not authorized to do so. If all other hotels had not been booked up I would have left and took the loss of money, we were essentially stuck because we had no where else to go.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All right

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Itwasok
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

This one of the worst experiences I've ever had.

Posted Jan 23, 2016
No heat in room, wouldn't give an extra blank miold patches on the carpet in the room. Went to grab breakfast and go back to the room to pack and leave and front desk say giant isn't take and go breakfast you have to eat here not in your room. Um seriously that's not ok. Only thing to look like the pictures front desk
4 out of 5
by rose

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
The bathtub was nasty. The room was clean and the service was wonderful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2015
I will never stay there again the room was not like it was post to be the sink was dirty with hair do was the shower the washcloth had hair on it the breakfast was nasty to