Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice hotel, close to shopping and restaurants.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: The employees at the desk were very friendly, courteous and helpful as the could be.
Cons: The breakfast could include meat for those guests that don't eat pork, the rooms should be vacuumed daily and cable or satellite tv could be improved
Location: I was very pleased with the location because it was close to shopping and great restaurants, and to a park.
I experienced a non-working coffee maker that already contained water, a toilet where the water kept running, and satellite tv that kept freezing the picture even though there was no bad weather.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by Kaycee, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us!! Sorry for the inconveniences we are addressing those ASAP doing alot of upgrading and we will take everything into consideration. Hope you choose us again next time your in town. Have a great day
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice hotel with maintenance issues

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: I loved the lobby and the appearance of the hotel itself. The employees at the reservation desk were very friendly and tried to accommodate.
Cons: The cable or tv service needs to grealy be improved. I would suggest that when the room is cleaned when someone leaves, the coffee pot be checked.
Location: I was I town for a funeral but the location was great with shopping and nice eating places close by.
My check-in was fine and my first impression of the room was fine;it was not the room features that were a problem but the running commode, the single serve coffee maker that already had water in it and did not work and the satellite tv service that caused the tv to keep freezing up. We were trying to watch a movie but was not able to because the tv kept freezing up, other shows actually showed on the screen instead of the movie we were trying to watch. I have stayed at other Holiday Inns and have never experienced these issues before. I really feel I need a discount because of the issues we encountered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Very convienent

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: It was easy to get to and just a short drive to where you wanted to go even down town Nashville.
Cons: Only 1 thing to improve on would be vents in the bathrooms
Location: Nice restaurants, stores and gas stations close by.
Over all great stay. Easy to get to and quite at night. Only a short drive to down town Nashville.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Frank

Good Stay, Reasonable Hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was neat and clean and seemed newly renovated. I stayed at the Holiday Inn for three days and it was above my expectations. The breakfasts were good and tasty. And the staff seemed pleasant. The only issue that I had was that although I prepaid with hotels.com the hotel charged me again and then reversed the charge (I noticed only later on my monthly credit card statement). I would probably stay here again but I would keep a close eye for any credit card charges.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly, place was clean.
Cons: Super pricey for what it was.
Super expensive for a common hotel. Would have understood price if it was closer to Nashville.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conference Weekend

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel not too far from downtown Nashville! :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels