Ratings based on 695 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Loved the hotel and everything there. The staff was super friendly and helpful. Very nice location. We will stay there again when we go back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Hotel a media hora del centro...

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Hotel muy alejado del centrio, el desayuno lo ofrecen en un lugar pequeño y bastante incomodo... Habitacion correcta y espaciisa...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Great place to stay. Friendly helpful staff. Beautiful area of Tennessee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pleasantly surprised

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Food, staff, nice rooms...bathrooms a bit small
Modern and clean. Evening staff very courteous and helpful. Ordered food from menu as it was a bit of a late arrival. Food was delicious. Only complaint: air set to 69 but still muggy in room. Bathroom a bit small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Very good 3.5 star hotel. Biggest issue was it was not centralized AC which made the room a little louder but it had a nice desk and sitting area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Exceeded my expectations on many levels. Very impressed with the staff and the facility.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2016
Very comfortable, close to Nashville. Great staff. Enjoyed the breakfast.
5 out of 5
by William from Fort Worth

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Easy check-in. Room very clean and comfortable. Great bed. Very good breakfast included with room.
3 out of 5
by Ralf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tony from Charlotte, NC

Worth every penny!

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
I was totally satisfied with my stay. The rooms were great. The staff was more friendly and helpful than any I have stayed with for a long time.