Ratings based on 694 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Loved the hotel and everything there. The staff was super friendly and helpful. Very nice location. We will stay there again when we go back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Hotel a media hora del centro...

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Hotel muy alejado del centrio, el desayuno lo ofrecen en un lugar pequeño y bastante incomodo... Habitacion correcta y espaciisa...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Great place to stay. Friendly helpful staff. Beautiful area of Tennessee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pleasantly surprised

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Food, staff, nice rooms...bathrooms a bit small
Modern and clean. Evening staff very courteous and helpful. Ordered food from menu as it was a bit of a late arrival. Food was delicious. Only complaint: air set to 69 but still muggy in room. Bathroom a bit small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Very good 3.5 star hotel. Biggest issue was it was not centralized AC which made the room a little louder but it had a nice desk and sitting area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Exceeded my expectations on many levels. Very impressed with the staff and the facility.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2016
Very comfortable, close to Nashville. Great staff. Enjoyed the breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Ralf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tony from Charlotte, NC

Worth every penny!

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
I was totally satisfied with my stay. The rooms were great. The staff was more friendly and helpful than any I have stayed with for a long time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Convenient location to restaurants and shopping. Nice complimentary breakfast. Refrigerator and comfy seating area in rooms.
Cons: Small bathroom and closet. Prefer disposable cups rather than glass. Only shower...no tub. Not a problem for most, but something to be aware of.
Location: Practically every restaurant and shopping chain known to man is within a few minutes drive at the Indan Lake area. Only half hour to downtown Nashvill
We had booked a room with two double beds, but they only had King bed rooms available when we checked in around 6:00 on a Saturday evening. We were told that Expedia is not always aware of their inventory and they were 100% booked. They told us we could move to a double bed room the second night, but we would have to vacate the King room by noon and they could not guarantee that a Double room would be immediately available. We elected to just stay in the King room for both nights to avoid the hassle. Hotel staff was very friendly and apologetic though and I would stay here again!