Ratings based on 701 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Loved the hotel and everything there. The staff was super friendly and helpful. Very nice location. We will stay there again when we go back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Hotel a media hora del centro...

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Hotel muy alejado del centrio, el desayuno lo ofrecen en un lugar pequeño y bastante incomodo... Habitacion correcta y espaciisa...
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by Brian Kent, Hotel Management
Estimado cliente valorado: Gracias por sus comentarios sobre su reciente estancia en nuestro hotel. Por favor, sepa que su opinión es muy valiosa para nosotros y vamos a utilizar su respuesta para que cada huésped experimentar lo mejor que puede ser. Si puedo ser de alguna ayuda para usted, por favor, póngase en contacto conmigo directamente. Esperamos estar al servicio de usted en un futuro próximo. Atentamente, Brian Kent Gerente general Hyatt Place Nashville / Hendersonville
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Great place to stay. Friendly helpful staff. Beautiful area of Tennessee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pleasantly surprised

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Food, staff, nice rooms...bathrooms a bit small
Modern and clean. Evening staff very courteous and helpful. Ordered food from menu as it was a bit of a late arrival. Food was delicious. Only complaint: air set to 69 but still muggy in room. Bathroom a bit small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Very good 3.5 star hotel. Biggest issue was it was not centralized AC which made the room a little louder but it had a nice desk and sitting area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Exceeded my expectations on many levels. Very impressed with the staff and the facility.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Orbitz
The room was very clean. Breakfast was decent - much better than "continental". Location and parking was excellent. On our trip, we were missing some toiletries and the hotel provided some to us for free.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer from Greentown, Indiana

Nice for a quiet getaway and visiting Nashville

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay. Wish the room had a bath tub instead of just a shower. Also for the price room should have had a microwave. There was a mini fridge and little kitchen counter area with sink. The bed and couch were very comfortable and the staff was great. Loved that the area was quiet but close enough to Nashville.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lee Anne

Nice hotel outside Nashville

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Top notch customer service. Especially Oscar- went above the call of duty to make sure our stay was great.