Ratings based on 617 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Viriginia

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Front desk employees were super nice and helpful. Our room was big, clean, and quiet. Really enjoyed staying at this hotel and will stay again on our next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from central IL

plush with reasonable pricing

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: see above
Cons: Choice of pillow firmness.
Location: Main Street is the ideal location in Hendersonville. Restaurants at all pricing surround the motel. Just down the road is the most beautiful park .
Delightfully surprised at how nice the room and personel were. The front desk personel were always professionally dressed and the rest of the staff in uniform. When it was past time for the breakfast room they made me a cup of coffee fresh. They front desk people appear to love their job. There was a separate place to lounge and watch the big screen tv. Outlets for recharging all over the room. Loved the shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2015
The staff was very nice and helpful. They made accommodations at breakfast for my food allergy children and everything! The room was wonderful. We had a really good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Very clean, comfortable, friendly and well maintained. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: There was nothing to not like about it.
Nice hotel and very comfortable. The shower was wonderful with a powerful spray. The room was clean, the bed and pillows were comfortable. The area was quiet. There was a lot of restaurants in the area to choose from. Also, lots of shopping. It was close to I-75 but we could not hear any road noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama City Beach

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Great location. Comfortable room. Quality breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ross from Thousand Oaks, CA

Nice Room

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Worked out well for my business trip. Good room for working. I have one complaint about the room design. No room in the bathroom to spread out toiletries.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Merrill from Georgia

Good trip to Nashville

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Only problem was that a car alarm system when off in the middle of the night and it was not turned off for several hours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by William from Spalding UK

Brits visiting

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Great staff Breakfast good, nice to have regular plates, dishes, mugs and silverware. I hate plastic which is what you get at most breakfast buffets
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels