Ratings based on 414 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah, Ga

Very nice hotel with great staff!

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Pros: Great staff, very personable and friendly!
Cons: More breakfast choices.
Very nice hotel, very clean with nice staff. Breakfast choices are very limited to self made waffles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2018
Great staff. The woman working front desk friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eldorado, WI

So far so good!

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Kinda hard to find but directions helped! Easy check in, nice & comfortable room! Like the hardwood floors!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Pleasant stay

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Pros: Everything listed above!
Cons: Bathtub too slippery. Had to hold on to bar while taking a shower. The next night I put a hand towel on the bottom of the tub; worked great.
Location: Hendersonville, NC for a birthday celebration; most of time was spent in their home. The huge antique mall was great for antique seller husband!
We found friendly staff, quick check-in, clean room, comfortable beds and clean towels every day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and great staff

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Was there for work, staff very accommodating Room clean, close to restaurants
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Myrtle Beach SC

Front desk was the best thing about this hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Pros: The Staff
Cons: New HVAC systems and coffee maker in rooms
Location: hendersonville and was very close to everything
The hotel did not have coffee makers in the room- the first room I was put in Room 107 - the heater made an awful sound - I went back up to the front desk and Teresa - who was just amazing and very helpful - moved us to another room- this room's heater sounded worst. So we went back down to Teresa and she moved us to another room. Hotel needs to update the HVAC systems and add coffee makers to rooms. The staff was the best thing going for this hotel!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

Great stsy

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Great staff, I’m a travel nurse and I never had to wait for check in doing the morning hours when I arrived after a 12 hour shift. I really appreciate that again great stsff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from daytona beach, florid

Dog friendly and updated rooms

Posted Dec 12, 2017
This dog friendly hotel is super convenient to the highway and restaurants including Starbucks! Comfortable stay while traveling for the right price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with easy access and a safe environment

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: Clean.
Cons: Better towels.
Location: Hendersonville is a cute town.
Our room was spacious, comfortable and very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was nice for a 2 star hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2017
We arrived about a half hour before check in and they allowed us to check in early. The rooms were clean and had wood floors, which was a nice change because carpeting is generally so dirty.