Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Paul from Liverpool

Great location

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great location in traditional fishing village. Comfortable stay with shared kitchen and toilet/bathroom facilities. Restaurant on site but a supermarket nearby if you wish to self cater.
1 out of 5
by Bjørn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Ble flyttet over til Nyvågar Rorbuhotell. Meget bra rorbuer, med vakre omgivelser.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Nice hotel. Room was small with little room for luggage. Bathroom was good size. Nice central location on Lofoten Islands.
5 out of 5
by Anna from Oslo

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Really nice hotel with central location. Friendly stuff, cozy rooms and fantastic breakfast. Good value for the money!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra och trevligt hotel!

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Stannade 2 nätter i Henningsvaer. By som ligger bra till för att uppleva fantastiska Lofoten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ett fantastiskt läge på Lofoten

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger trevligt i byn Henningsvaer som i sig är ett måste att besöka vid Lofoten. Fantastiskt vacker omgivning.
5 out of 5
by Coenraad from Lund

Fantastic hotel in fantastic surroundings

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel, great room with view, good food and friendly personnel!
5 out of 5
by Fabienne

Charmantes Hotel in zauberhaftem Fischerörtchen

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Der Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel war traumhaft. Das Hotel ist ein Teil vom hübschen Fischerörtchen Henningsvaer. Von unserem Zimmer hatten wir eine wunderbare Aussicht. Es war jedoch kein Lift vorhanden. Sonst war alles tiptop. Ein sehr charmantes familiäres Hotel, wir empfehlen es auf jeden Fall weiter!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Henningsvær er ett nydelig sted , hotellet hadde super beliggenhet helt ute på brygga