Ratings based on 1,148 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dirty hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: close to city
Cons: everything. Hotel was run down.
Room was dirty although the sheets were clean, holes in the walls, paint peeling, carpet was damp, shower was stained. Shower spout was pulled out from the wall with insulation sticking out. awful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rochester

Truly the worst

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Room cleanliness, insect removal, broken furniture
Location: Some fast food nearby
The worst staff, dirtiest rooms, and unresponsive management
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Our room was so dirty, we were afraid to take our shoes off. Bathroom hadn't been cleaned. We were desperate for a room. We should have kept looking.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We did not stay there!!! Was terrible!!

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Nothing!
I requested non smoking room the smell of smoke , the curtains we not attached in places to the window, you might want to look into on this motel on your site!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, New York

Horrible, something out of a horror movie.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Nothing. Nothing at all.
Cons: The room, service, the maids should be fired.
Location: Nothing.
The hotel is not even a hotel. It's more of a motel. The sheets weren't even changed. The bedding had cigarette burns, and the area was filled with flies. Horse flies, fruit flies, and spiders were all over. There was no service maids around and I tried getting my money back from Expedia as well as from Days Inn. No avail. I should sue because I have ashtma and they put me in a smoking area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bar/ night-club attached to the hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: Price
200 people’s in nightclubs, music all night where ever is your room you will ear it. No parking place du to the party. Breakfast serve in the same bar where the party was....gummy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Good and very and totally different from previous review
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newburgh NY

In town for a party

Posted Oct 3, 2017
U get what u pay for the room was pretty clean but carpet could use a change They could also dust a little
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from watertown ny

Posted Oct 3, 2017
The room was falling apart . They put a dresser with the tv on it in front of the closet and the desk . The tub was peeling and the sink would not drain .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from syracuse ny

Posted Oct 2, 2017
I paid for a suite and when i arrived the rugs was torn in several places. The wall behind the door was bashed in. The bathroom ceiling had mold growing and some of the light fixtures didn't work. Also the second lock on the door had been ripped out and the frame of the door showed it was ripped. An d when i spoke to the desk clerk. The response was oh i am sorry. We will have maintenance check the breaker. I told them they should not be renting the room until the repairs had been made. Awful hotel.