Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient from freeway.

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Only nonsmoking rooms are on the 2nd floor with no elevator. For senior citizens and one with mobility and vision difficulties, it was a chore to jg auld things in and out.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Nice stay

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff quiet and clean room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas

very disappointed

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Cons: American owners would be nice - anyone with people skills
Location: yes they had variety of places to eat out.
I booked a room on MAIN level and a room for pets on line of course. The front desk told me that since we didn't specify pet w/Expedia she could not give us a room on MAIN LEVEL W/PET! We ask to be refunded so we could go to a hotel w/main level room and were told no she can not do this either. So we had to climb the muddy stairs up/down to potty pets. ( both myself and husband have bad knee and back) this was a great inconvenience and discomfort. To say the least I am very dissatisfied.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The bathroom was so tiny

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: It was very reasonably priced ......fairly clean, but old. Pillows were horrible. We were so tired we just wanted s bed.
Cons: We were on the bottom floor....sounded like elephants stomping around above us.....IF we ever stay again we will ask for top floor
Location: I have no idea...we were just passing through
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Did find a roach in the room and hair on the bath tub
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Late day stop.

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Over night stay while traveling. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Very convienent location to I40. Clean and quite.
3 out of 5
by Warren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

rodeo trevel

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
none
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
wish there were 0 stars. got eaten alive by bed bygs, management acknowledged that there was an issue, they just didn't care to do anything about it.
4 out of 5
by Deanne

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice large room and very well kept. We actually slept all night without hearing others coming and going or the next door using bathroom facilities which usually wake us up. Great nights sleep.