Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a perfect spot

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Wotif
Our room was catered directly for our needs. Clean, tidy, warm and inviting it was close to the other activities we did during our stay and nice and quiet also
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by john from Perth

Jack

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable and very helpful couple running the place,very central area to be in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable motel close to beautiful surroundings

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Wotif
Very polite and friendly owner. Clean and comfortable facilities. Quiet and relaxing atmosphere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria

Immaculate and clean. Quiet and very helpful.

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Wotif
We booked the motel last minute - very easy to find. Everything is clean from beds to shower. Deco is 70~80s but everything seem brand new. Amazing maintenance and cleaning staffs. Highly recommended. Will definitely go back next time. People are kind and helpful. Can't ask for more - this is perfect for our family of four.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Hepburn springs special needs accommodation

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was great. The room was suitable for those with special needs. I only wish that all accommodation bookings for those with special needs was that simple. The staff were informative . Thank you for making a short break simple restful and enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean & comfortable Hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Wotif
Location: many things to see and do
Very quiet and peaceful at Hepburn - enjoyed our stay at Motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mornington

Great stay for a relaxing get away

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Wotif
Perfect facility, great warm and welcoming staff. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Lovely location, close to Daylesford and right in the middle of Hepburn. Friend welcoming staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: It was clean and spacious, and set back from the road so nice and peaceful.
Location: Close to Hepburn Mineral Springs Reserve, and a short drive to the Chocolate Mill (a must for chocoholics) and numerous other places to see.
The room was spacious and inviting. It was a very cold day outside but the room was lovely and warm. Close to a couple of great eating places and near the reserve where you can sample the spring water. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend the Hepburn Springs Motor Inn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Comfortable motel close to amenities

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Lastminute
Pros: Even though not busy they separated guests so we were not cramped together in one end of the motel - very thoughtful!
Cons: Was satisifed
Location: At least 4 eating places near by and lovely walk in the park just around the corner. Short drive to the spa
I enjoyed my solo visit. Was warm, very clean and bed very comfortable. Only a short walk to eating places as well. For someone who has tired of the Daylesford "hype" it was nice to be in friendly and welcoming atmosphere