Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
23% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Athens Ga

Good value. Huge room.

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: Quite pleasant stay.
We were down on business. The room was huge and had a full kitchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice welcome by staff

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Location: Fort Gordon, Golf
great hotel close to the main gate at Fort Gordon. Staff was very welcoming and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible odor musky mold had to take my clothes

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Clothes had to be professional cleaned to remove odor horrible experience neighbor hood not real bad the units look good from outside but a nightmare when inside plus she charged me 50$ more cash only Go figure that one She said Expedia didn't charge me the correct room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016
This hotel was very Spartan. The kitchen was completely empty. It only had one bed (and no pull-out sofa). The TV was tiny. It just wasn't comfortable at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Sad

Posted Apr 6, 2016
One room had mold in ice tray there were no sheets and popcorn in the pull out bed. Coffee maker did not work. Tried to buy a soft drink had cans on display it would not sale them. Was really looking for a cleaner room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

For inexpensive overnight stay - fine.

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: Pretty convenient location. Minutes to shopping and restaurants. 20 minutes to downtown Augusta and airport. Staff was very pleasant.
Cons: Rooms need new carpeting and deep cleaned top to bottom!
Location: Minutes to shopping and restaurants. Near downtown Augusta and airport.
This hotel is good for an overnight stay when you don't expect to be in the room much. The rooms are suites which means it has a sitting area and kitchenette. The kitchen is not a stocked kitchen - no utensils, cups, plates, etc. It does have a large fridge, stove and microwave. The room was smelly of dirty carpet especially in the sitting area where the TV is in. There is no TV in the bedroom which was a disappointment. I wasn't expecting much else to be clean BUT surprisingly the bathroom was very clean. Found a tick on the pillow upon inspecting the bed for bedbugs. Other kinds of bugs but, again, surprisingly, no bed bugs. At least I don't think so. I kind of feel itchy now though...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't ever stay here

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Kicked us out because we gave them a bad review and didn't give us money back!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from yongsan, south korea

The prices were wrong and the manager was rude

Posted May 10, 2015
The rooms were said to be marked at a different peice well expedia says that room ran out so she gave me a better room. False. The room was the same and very disappointing i will never stay there again especially with how rude the manager was
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2015 by Corey Public Relations , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete and online review of the property. We will share your feedback with our team to better improve for the experience for all guests.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT SO GOOD

Posted May 29, 2013
THE ONLY THING THAT I LIKED ABOUT THE ROOM IS THAT THE BED WAS VERY CONFTABLE TO SLEEP IN
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2015 by Corey Public Relations , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete and online review of our hotel. We are working on improving the property for all guests. Feedback like this helps us improve the guest experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DON'T STAY HERE!!!

Posted Mar 20, 2012
Cons: they don't want you to use A/C, unclean, mgt is unprofessional, not equipped with normal things like iron, board, towels, toilet paper...
OMG. Never, ever, ever, ever AGAIN. I booked 2 rooms and the mgt was nice at check-in. Then, they started coming into our room unannounced, questioning us about everything. They continued to call us 8 times within the first hour. We have a large family that came over so we could follow them to a funeral. As soon as they arrived, mgt. was at our door questioning them, calling me etc. Holy crap!!! It was 90 degrees, and they started calling us telling us to turn off the a/c! 5 times over two days they yelled at us about the air conditioner. Are you serious? I wanted to cancel so I could get another hotel, but they were going to charge me anyways - so I was stuck! I was there for a funeral and missed most of the service because I was dealing with these people. The following day, the same thing happened and I was late to church because they were harassing us! +smoke alarm was going off for no reason, bathrooms were uncleaned, we had to ask for towels, the iron didn't work in one room, no ironing board in the other... A nightmare. Stay here at your own risk!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2015 by Corey Public Relations , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete and online review of our hotel. We are sorry we could not live up to your expectations while staying with us and we apologize for that. We have been working on improving the hotel and making sure all guests have a great experience.