Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Angelica

Good

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel has potential... is in good condition, rooms are spacious, location and breakfast are superbs, staff if so nice, they only need to improve the cleanliness for a 3 to 4 stars hoyel
5 out of 5
by john

Altstadt beauty

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Reasonable w breakfast, parking 5 euro, but only 50 yards off Altstadt. Great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely area

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice cozy romantic rooms

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
great staff and service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Travellers from Canada

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Nice central place to stay. Prices are great the hotel was very clean. And staff very friendly. Breakfast which was included in the price was excellent and parking fees were also a great price! Loved Heppenheim .... Beautiful little town and wish we had more time there!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by M, Hotel Management
Dea Guest, thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Kind regards Dirk Sönnichsen General Manager
4 out of 5
by john from west bend, wi

comfortable hotel near the altstadt

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
spent much time in the altstadt, pleasant open air wine and beer cafes, small cafe and patio at hotel, room comfortable w/ ac, only small snag was room construction from us from 10 am to 6 pm
4 out of 5
by Steven from London, England

Nice Stay, Nice Staff, Nice Locals

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was nice, Staff very friendly and accommodating, Breakfast was fantastic (buffet style, perfect). Downside to hotel was no cafe, food, other than for breakfast (which was fantastic). Local Italian place was super good, location was wonderful, locals were all friendly. We selected hotel online based on decent price and dog friendly, and we were happy overall with hotel and would stay there again. Just a shame guest cant have lunch or dinner at hotel. We were pleased that the hotel had smoking rooms available, which made our stay even better, plus they had a smoking area just outside on nice small patio. Good place to stay !!
4 out of 5
by Bhavneesh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Flemming from Vissenbjerg

Still a good hotel...

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
Still an Allright hotel with a good breakfast:-). Can only recommend it. Has been there a lot of times and a cheap place to put your car in the basement