Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Costumer service was horrible. Staff very rude. Room very small
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Nice resort with private beach

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: The staff is superb! From the bartenders to the cleaning teams and the wait staff, all were friendly and helpful. The grounds are also nice.
Cons: We stayed in a bungalow which needed updating. It was a bit cramped and the bathroom was too small. The patio door should also lock from the outside
Location: There are shops and restaurants in front of the resort, along with a bus stop and taxi services. There are several water sports rentals at the beach.
Very nice resort with a good all-inclusive package. Unfortunately it rained throughout our stay and we could not enjoy the pools and beach. The resort's bars and buffets are very good, both offering a good variety of drinks and food. The resort also has a decent spa and we were able to book massages on one of the rainy afternoons. The spa services are extra, but affordable. The food is very good with much to choose from. The all-inclusive drink menu offers a good variety, also. The private beach provides many loungers and umbrellas and is a nice sandy beach. Although we weren't very happy with our bungalow, the resort overall is very nice and we would recommend it to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Amazing site directly on beach.

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: Food, accommodation, cleanliness and service.
Cons: The evening entertainment was substandard particularly the dancers but maybe arrangements could be made for events to be organised when weather bad.
This hotel ticked all the boxes for us - everything was first-class and beer-on-tap was the icing on the cake!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrison, Ohio

Great Resort

Posted May 13, 2017
We just left Agapi Beach this morning. We spent 7 nights there in a Sea View Room. From the time we arrived the staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was simple but clean. The balcony added great space. I would only have two minor negatives, the bathroom is very tiny and the entertainment could be better in the evenings. Neither of these would stop me from returning though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted May 7, 2017
Great place to visit, super friendly staff and excellent location for a relaxing break.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2017 by Dialyna Nadine, Hotel Management
Dear Lee, We would like to thank you for taking the time to post a review in Expedia regarding your recent stay in our hotel. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay and that you found our staff friendly. We hope to accommodate you again in the nearest future. Kind regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham UK

An excellent all-inclusive resort.

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Staff, location, food, drinks and atmosphere.
Cons: The duvet was a little old fashioned.
Location: Close to the airport and port. Day trips to a variety of places are available, as well as water sports and a short bus ride into the main area of town
A short drive from the airport, with a quick check in. We were greeted with friendly and hard working staff, which continued all week. The resort provides a good amount of activities during the day and light hearted entertainment at night. The food was of a high quality, fresh and tasty. Pool and beach facilities are lovely as well. The hotel also offer a good range of excursions at a competitive price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: The pool was nice, the seating area around the pool and other locations were clean and tidy and well kept, the hotel was well maintained
Cons: The food could have been a little bit more varied, a lot of fish dishes and not a lot of meat choices
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: the location is great, right in front of the beach, great for family stay. Lots of activities for young and adults. Such as beach volley, yoga, shows etc.
Cons: wifi couldn't work in my room. the bed is very hard and uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great setting, great food, amazing staff.

Posted Oct 30, 2016
A week here was great, shame surrounding areas were shutting down for winter. Hotel is amazing in every way, just wish evening entertainment was better. Don't let that put you off staying at Agapi though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Relaxing, well organised resort.

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: Good location on the beach and busstop right outside the hotel to get to places.
Lovely resort which is extremely well organised and filled with very friendly and happy staff. Particularly impressed with the restaurant which is very well managed and the food amazing.