Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dunfermline

Fantastic

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: everything was close by. A perfect family or quiet retreat for older couples.
Great accommodation close to all amenities. The Owners, Dimetre and his wife Natasha were excellent hosts and went the extra mile with their guests to make sure their holiday was one to remember, Fantastic.
5 out of 5
by Richard from Herning

Rolig hotel med behagelig værter og fin stemning.

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
Fin, mindre lejlighedshotel hotel med hyggelig værtspar. God service. Rolig kvarter tæt på vandet i mindre by.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

unproblematisch oK

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Cons: Die Küchenausstattung ist verbesserungsfähig.
Wir waren 3 Wochen dort in einem Appartement untergebracht und weitestgehend allein in der Anlage. Wir sind mit allem gut zurecht gekommen. Das Personal war hilfsbereit und freundlich. Alles war ziemlich unproblematisch.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Billy Boy will see our right!

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: The location was perfect for what we wanted, nice and quiet but close to everything
Location: Diving School, Horse riding, snorkelling, jet skis, para-gliding banana boat . . .all the water sports you want really!
Very nice clean and practical apartments only 10 minutes walk from the centre, so really quiet at night, and only 2 minutes from the sea front. Excellent Staff, very friendly and willing to help. Billy is the star, anything you want, any time he's there - nothing it too much trouble.
5 out of 5
by Ирина from Санкт-Петербург, Россия

Очень хороший отель

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
Очень хороший отель,правда,немного нуждается в ремонте.Очень хороший бассейн.Близко к морю,тихо.Рядом много таверн,в 100 метрах магазин.Очень доброжелательный персонал.Один минус-ужасные,убогие завтраки,абсолютно одинаковые каждый день.
4 out of 5
by Damien from London

Great hotel in a perfect location

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
This is a really nice hotel, the apartments are very clean with great views from the balcony. The staff are very welcoming and eager to help you enjoy your stay. Will definetly stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel familial situé à coté de la plage

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Nous avons apprécié notre bain de mer le matin avant le PDJ, grâce à la proximité de la plage, et l'ambiance familiale de cet appart hôtel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant, simple, well-located and family friendly

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, good location, pool open until late (20:00).
Cons: The bathroom. Wifi could be added to the room.
Location: Numerous fish restuarants nearby; a sand beach with sun chairs for hire is a 7 minute walk; many tourist shops and food stores 10 minutes away.
We ( a family of 4) stayed here for one week in August 2014. As noted, the staff of 3 was exceptionally nice and helpful. Our 2 bedroom apartment was more than adequate for 4. The beds were very comfortable and there was plenty of closet space. The apt. was cleaned every day. There is only wired internet in the apt. and WIFI is only available near the reception/garden. Towels are only changed once every 4 days. You should bring towels for the pool (and beach) as the towels provided are only for the room (of course, one can buy beach towels nearby for 61/2 euro). The beach is a 7 minute walk and there are numerous tavernas nearby. A nice bonus was the laundrey service - for 10 euro you can give the owner 8 kilo of laundrey and get it back the same day. We enjoyed the outdoor garden where one eats breakfast. There is also a billiard table there. The only issue was the bathroom. The shower stall only had a curtain so that the water would always run all over the floor. We used the mop to wipe up the floor and left the window open so the floor dried up in about an hour, so it was not a big problem. Still, a glass stall would help. In addition, there is a problem with the water pressure and the water would turn cold for a brief time and then hot again. Again, not a major problem and it is probably due to the fact that the system is quite old. The kitchen was adequate. It had enough dishes silverware (though no can opener but when we needed something opened we went to the bar.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from napoli

Camera non rispondente alla prenotazione.

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: La suite per 3 giorni
Cons: La gestione
Location: Ottima posizione
Ci hanno alloggiati in una camera di servizio per oltre la metà del soggiorno e solo gli ultimi quattro giorni ci hanno spostati in una suite. Mancava l'angolo cottura, la cassaforte e l aria condizionata non era funzionante. Consiglio caldamente di non vivere la mia stessa esperienza ed Expedia a valutare se continuare a promuovere alloggi del genere
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Quiet location

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Location and pool.
Location: A couple of shops and taverna's within 2 minutes walking distance, rocks for snorkelling close by. A 5 minute walk to sandy beach with beach bars .
The hotel was as described, a simple Greek apartment in a quiet location. All the staff were very friendly and helpful always asking if we were okay and had we had a good day. A short walk into the busier part of town where there were plenty of shops, bars and taverna's.