Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by anne from edinburgh

a perfect hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
very good value for the money. never been to a small hotel with such high standards of cleanliness and very good food . hope to return one day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 15, 2015
If you like to spend your holidays around a swimming pool with all-inclusive package + British breakfast then this hotel is made for you. The service was good, the room was clean, with air conditionner. Entertainment in the evening - karaoke, shows.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A fantastic hotel to relax and have a fab holiday!

Posted Jul 30, 2014
This is my second time at hotel Anastasia in Crete. It is a 3 star hotel with 5 star hospitality! It may not be big and flashy but what it lacks in extras, it truly makes up for in character, cleanliness and friendliness. It was the first time for my daughter and she loved it, there was just enough things for her to do, we didn't use the kids club but the person who runs it is friendly and it was there if we needed it. For the money the hotel is a real gem of a place. We will be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for everyone

Posted Jul 25, 2013
Fabulous family run hotel. Superb value for money. Very welcoming, very clean. Entertainment most evenings and kids club 2,50 euro!! Loved it
5 out of 5
by Sandra

Very pleasent hotel, nice atmosphere.

Posted May 18, 2013
Pros: A food, a garden, an entertainment, an atmosphere and a fabulous staff.
Cons: If the mattress could have been softer, then we could have a good sleep.
Location: The location is good: near the center. We travelled in the morning, and in the evening there was an entertainment. So we didn't miss anything.
We arrived with no expectations, due to few negative reviewes. Thought to stay only one night, after the flight. Our first experience with Michael (the manager) and Manos, was extraordinary: they received us with a big smile and warmth. As if we were their only guests. All the staff gave us a feeling of home. The food was good and in generous amount. We were surprised to find out, that every night there was a classy entertainment. Along with the pleasent guests, the atmosphere was calm and happy. So we decided to stay the hole vacation at Anastasia. After a great holiday in beautiful Crete, we will come again and to the same hotel.
5 out of 5
by D. Murray

Posted Oct 20, 2012 on Hotels
Einfach wunderbar. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Essen war ausgezeichnet. Das Unterhaltungsprogramm war auch sehr gut.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hôtel très sympathique

Posted Oct 25, 2011
Hôtel très symapthique surtout dû à la gentillesse et la disponibilité du personnel. Des activités sont prévues quotidiennement pour occuppées les soirées. Clientèle très anglaise sinon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from modena

anastasia hotel - ottimo x tutti

Posted Jul 21, 2011 on Hotels
hotel bellissimo sicuramente 3 stelle sono poche rispetto ai servizi che offre. ideale per famiglie con bambini (ottima animazione e spazi sorveliati dedicati) camere enormi e attrezzate bene, cibo ottimo, personale MERAVIGLIOSO. a 5 minuti dal mare, però fuori dalla zona rumorosa dei locali notturni che distano 5 - 10 minuti. da consugliare prenotazione con molto anticipo alcuni clienti presenti li avevano prenotato un anno prima!!! è vicino alle fermate dei bus e a costi irrisori si arriva ovunque
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Anastasia Hotel

Posted May 8, 2011 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful staff. One of the best hotels I've stayed at (if not the best). Great food (breakfast and dinner) with a good mix of Greek & food you know. Excellent value. Stayed in early May and it was very relaxing. Can only say good things, but don't forget to get instruction how to get there, as there are many hotels in the area. My GPS didn't help much, until after... I will be back for sure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from teramo

ok

Posted May 30, 2006
carino hotel con prezzi contenuti, con personale preparato e cortese frequentato sopratutto da inglesi.il paese fuori l'hotel non è il massimo, è molto turistico. io ci sono stato a maggio....tempo magnifico è colori della natura stupendi.