Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pickering, Ontario, Canada

Excellent in every way

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Pros: Wonderful, helpful staff, conveniently located, with a wonderful, well priced dinner buffet.
Location: Walking distance to the center of town.
Staff could not be more helpful and friendly. Top notch service, impeccable rooms, wonderful in every way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to center of town

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Orbitz
The front desk was particularly helpful and efficient The bkfst was very good too
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
The lady at the SPA would be your worst nightmare. I should explore through my memories to see if I have ever seen any person more rude. Hotel is offering a free 15 min massage which I suggest forget about it, this lady makes it among your worst nightmares and ruins your vacation. Other than that Hotel is 'normal' good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Hotel says it has parking but actually only a few spaces. You have to hunt in the busy area. The pool area is nothing like the website, freezing cold, miserable and unusable. You walk through the restaurant area to get to it. Shower was changing from hot to cold all the time. Really annoying. Shower is see through into the room so no privacy Good location Good breakfast Apart from the above was a nice hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT a Harbor View

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Location, good breakfast.
Cons: Attitude of the front desk staff.
You get a view of the harbor if you stand on the balcony and lean over it. So if you book one of those rooms, prepare to be disappointed. Also, you have to tell them you want one bed. We ended up with two twin beds, they switched us to another room and still had two twin beds. I was on my honeymoon! The staff at the reception desk couldn't have cared less, it was after midnight when we checked in because our flight from Athens was delayed and it NOT his problem! Complained the next day and he wanted us to wait for over an hour for another room (we were on vacation and had things planned so we left). Got back to our room - still two beds. Complained again, it was obvious that it wasn't going to be the hotels problem. We should've gotten a refund for the first night but the hotel doesn't think so.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the best hotels in the area

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
very good impression of staff and hotel itself, morning breakfast is excellent and other food was perfect as well. very comfy bed. the drawback is 2 pools which cannot be used in the morning and they are so small and shallow 110cm that they are useless anyway, unless you are a dwarf or small kid
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel close to bus station, ferry

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Walking distance to the city center
Location: See above
We really liked the hotel: very nice facilities, excellent breakfast, location. The only negative was a very thin door (wallls?) between rooms so we can hear all activities in the next room. Namely, they our neighbors enjoyed each other multiple times.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels