Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Yacov from Ra'anana, Israel

Very recommended

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very worm and hearty hospitality, clean and silent, very good service. Central location for touring the island. Near to the highway and close to tourism locations. Recommended to visit and dine in the center of the neighborhood as well as along the coast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Your Cretan home

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels
Staying at Balsamico felt like visiting extended family. The place is strangely familiar, as if we have been visiting it for years in family vacations. The location is a bit secluded and you will need to have a rented car as we did. We drove an hour to the closest nice beach (there is one closer too but not recommended). We rented two rooms, and one of them was a bit too warm for the summer because the AC wasn't strong enough to cool the big space. Other than this little comment, we would absolutely stay here again, maybe in the winter. This is a wonderful place for a family stay due to the great value and relaxed warm atmosphere
5 out of 5
by NIKITAS from ΝΕΑΠΟΛΗ ΛΑΣΙΘΙΟΥ.

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
ΗΤΑΝ ΕΝΑ ΥΠΕΡΟΧΟ ΜΟΝΟΗΜΕΡΟ ΜΕ ΤΡΟΜΕΡΟ ΦΑΓΗΤΟ ΚΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΗ ΦΙΛΟΞΕΝΕΙΑ.ΟΤΙ ΠΡΕΠΕΙ ΓΙΑ ΝΑ ΗΡΕΜΗΣΕΙΣ!ΕΛΠΙΖΩ ΝΑ ΣΥΝΑΝΤΗΘΟΥΜΕ ΞΑΝΑ ΣΥΝΤΟΜΑ ΜΑΡΙΑ ΚΑΙ ΜΙΧΑΛΗ.
5 out of 5
by Dimitrios from ΒΟΛΟΣ

Αριστα

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
καταπληκτικη
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by julie from Canada

Accueil du personnel

Posted Oct 17, 2013
Pros: La tranquillité
Cons: Le confort du matelas
Location: Il faut vraiment avoir une auto pour loger à cet hôtel.
La propriétaire Maria était de bon conseil et très accueillante.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by christelle from annecy

Hôtel tres accueillant et très mignon

Posted Sep 26, 2013
Nous avons été très bien accueillit. L'hôtel est plein de charme avec sa jolie piscine et ses murs en pierre. Tout est décoré avec beaucoup de goût. Nous avons très bien mangé le soir! Le personnel est adorable!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Balsamico Hersonissos

Posted Jun 22, 2011 on Hotels
Hotellissa oli erittäinen ystävällinen henkilökunta. Aamupalassa on mukavasti vaihtelua ja toiveita kunnioitettiin. Huoneen siisteydessä olisi ollut toivomisen varaa (mm. laatikoissa hiuksia, vaatekaapissa lattialla vanha likainen t-paita jne) mutta hotellin yleisilme oli siisti ja Marialta sai hyviä vinkkejä alueen paikoista. Lähellä sijaitsi viehättävä La Petrina ravintola, jonka ruoka oli erinomaista, suosittelen!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

très bon séjour à Balsamico Suites

Posted May 4, 2011 on Hotels
Grande chambre en mezzanine dans cette résidence luxueuse, très bons petits déjeuners devant la piscine et accueil chaleureux, bref qe du bon!!