Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Die Sauberkeit und der sehr gute Service
Cons: Nichts
Wir haben uns im Creta Solaris Hotel Apartments sehr wohl gefühlt. Es war sehr sauber und ordentlich! Wir hatten einen wunderschönen Urlaub dort! Danke
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Beautiful, clean hotel with amazing staff

Posted Jul 8, 2016
We stayed at the hotel as a family of 6, it was cleaned everyday, in a great location, comfortable and the staff could not do enough for us. A real welcoming and friendly hotel! We had a wonderful holiday. Can't recommend this hotel enough, especially for the price!
5 out of 5
by Stefan from Dresden

Familiäres Hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr schönes und gepflegtes kleines Hotel. Die Zimmer wurden jeden Tag gereinigt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very relaxing atmosphere and clean large rooms

Posted Jul 20, 2015
I enjoed my staying there very much. Friendly staff and warm people
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Great quiet hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Nice easy holiday just as planned. Perfect location close to beach and excellent resurants. Hotel was very clean with perfect service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by O+A from Deutschland

Tolles Appartmenthotel

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Pros: Größe, Gemütlichkeit, Sauberkeit
Location: sehr günstig, ruhig aber dennoch nicht weit von der turisten shops
Ein sehr gutes Hotel, in ruhiger und gepflegter Lage. Die Appartments sind sehr gut ausgestatten und werden täglich sauber und gründlich aufgeräumt. Man darf alles von dem gegenüberliegendem Hotel (Blue see, SPA hotel) nutzen, was sehr praktisch ist. Wir haben unser Urlaub in diesem Hotel sehr genossen!
5 out of 5
by M.

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2012
This was our first time to stay in this hotel and all our expectations were fulfilled... Thanks to Dimitri,Margareth and Tonia.