Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from COLCHESTER

Small Relaxed Quiet Hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Enjoyed 7 relaxing and peaceful stay in September 2016. Margaret and Demitris made us very welcome. There was nothing really we could have wanted in the apartment. Fresh towels every day. If you are looking for a pleasant stay away from the hustle and bustle of Stalis then this is the place for you. Just a short walk and you are on the beach.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Pleasant enough

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Not far from the airport.The bakery next door is nice.Very close to the beach and restaurant.
Definitely not a 4 star.We would give 3 star instead.People are nice.Room is ok.Pillows are very hard not very comfortable,but they gave us a softer one on our 2nd day.The location is good.Theres no swimming pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london and surrey

fantastic wow brilliant ideal friendly

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Best equipped ever, included free wifi, fully stocked kitchen inc egg boiler, blender, coffee machine, two hot plates and oven, tons more....
Cons: Pondered over this and all I can say is sometimes wifi signal was weak but then moved around the apartment and it got stronger.....just like at home
Location: Everything you need within an 8 min stroll, bakery and supermarket stone throw away, the town on coast road is fantastic.
The best equipped room we have EVER stayed in. Quiet location yet 8 mins walk you have perfect beach, lots of shops, restaurants, cocktail bars, car hire, supermarkets, sun beds everything. Others on the transfer buses back to airport said they had a great time, area was ok..... We were saying had a great time too, area was brilliant, safe beach with life guard, Greeks so friendly to everyone, PLEASE visit restaurant Maria's ... Lots of sun beds , two with table and umbrella with free wifi shower and toilet Only 5 euros. The sand gentle gradient into warm sea, waves breaking gave adults and children hours of fun. CRETA Solaris had everything needed if you wanted home meal. Full cooking facility, flat screen TV and build in radio in your room, plates for four people, glasses, cups, cutlery, candle, lighter, welcome bottle of wine, ice cubes ready in fridge , full size fridge with large freezer, cleaned every day, bathroom was five star standard, inc scales to weigh yourself, hair dryer, shaver point, large shower, tissues, sewing kit, soap and shampoo supplied, EVERYTHING was top notch I now know why it's so high rated. Owners on site, so friendly speak English too so great to advise places to go. Etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Beautiful, clean hotel with amazing staff

Posted Jul 8, 2016
We stayed at the hotel as a family of 6, it was cleaned everyday, in a great location, comfortable and the staff could not do enough for us. A real welcoming and friendly hotel! We had a wonderful holiday. Can't recommend this hotel enough, especially for the price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very relaxing atmosphere and clean large rooms

Posted Jul 20, 2015
I enjoed my staying there very much. Friendly staff and warm people
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Great quiet hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Nice easy holiday just as planned. Perfect location close to beach and excellent resurants. Hotel was very clean with perfect service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Zimmerausstattung und Service im Detail einfach spitze. Bäckerei next door sehr praktisch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A 5 minutes à pied de la plage

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: L'appartement est fonctionnel et bien tenu.
Cons: L'équipement de la cuisine pour qui veut cuisiner. Le WIFI n'est pas utilisable dans les chambres les plus éloignées de la réception.
Location: Quartier un peu bruyant (autres hôtels) mais bien plus calme qu'en bord de mer, un seul restaurant vraiment près.
Bon séjour, bon accueil, parking privé. La plage de sable est proche et convient pour nager ou s'amuser même lorsque c'est venteux (vagues)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Een heerlijk appartementenhotel met veel ruimte

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Rustige ligging, zeer ruime opzet. Toch maar 10 minuten lopen van strand, winkels. Netjes, schoon. Prima service. Helaas geen zwembad.