Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Hotel in der Stadt

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Großes, sauberes Zimmer, familiär geführtes Haus.
Cons: Küche könnte besser ausgestattet sein.
Location: Das Hotel liegt in einer Seitenstraße der Stadt, weg vom Hauptverkehrslärm, drei Minuten Fußweg zum Strand, im Haupttouristenort von Kreta.
Familiär geführtes Hotel, nahe am Strand, zwar abseits der Hauptstraße, dennoch nachts immer wieder laut. Zimmer großzügig und hell. Nachteil: ziemlich eng mit anderen Hotels zusammengebaut: der Nachbar schaut ins Zimmer herein. Freundliches Personal. Küche etwas spärlich ausgestattet (nur zum Frühstücken geeignet).
5 out of 5

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Ευγενικοί και εξυπηρετικοί οι ιδιοκτήτες. Άνετο δωμάτιο. Καταπληκτικό στρώμα. Ιδανικό σημείο για να επισκεφτείτε Ηράκλειο και άγιο Νικόλαο καθώς και το οροπέδιο Λασιθίου. Πολύ καλό φαγητό στα πέριξ. Ρωτήστε την Ρουλα για οτιδήποτε... Στα μείον ότι αυτή η περίοδος είναι εκτός σεζόν και οι επιλογές είναι περιορισμένες και το δωμάτιο δεν έχει παντζούρια οπότε αναγκαστικά ξυπνάς νωρίς.
5 out of 5
by Lynn from durham


Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
wonderful people-Roula and her family make you feel so welcome and nothing is a problem
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baden-Württemberg

Liebevoll eingerichtetes Appartement

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Liebevoll und geschmackvoll eingerichtetes Appartement in der Nähe des Strandes. Check In, Check Out, Beratung wird durch die Familie selber in einer sehr professionellen und netten Art durchgeführt. Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen. Schade, dass die 2 Wochen schon vorbei sind.
1 out of 5
by Türkay from İzmir

Huge dissapointments

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
The first shock came by e-mail. Although the check in at 14:00, they told us that the reception open from 8:00 to 12:00 and 19:00 to 21:00. When we arrive at the hotel at 20:15, the manager ask for the payment at first before we check in. He say "pay cash" instead of "welcome". He also disseappeared after the payment. That was the weirdiest behavior i have ever seen. The hotel located at the narrow streets, hence if you want to open the windows, you have listen the neighbours. The hotel do not have a restaurants, so they served the breakfast to the rooms. That is why, you don't need any alarm. You will be awake by the voice of knocking doors of your neighboors. Although it is prohibited by law the owners are smoking all around the hotel. When we ask the solutions for the drying our towels, the reception reply us your room is "economy", so you don't have the balcony! So what? Definitely over rated. Not recommended!!!
5 out of 5
by Ann-Christin from Kristianstad Sweden

Clean rooms, nice staff!

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed one night. We had booked two rooms as we were four adults and a baby. Very kind and nice staff, clean rooms, nice breakfast. Everything was super! Price worth!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moscow

Decent 3-star

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Decent 3-star appartment, with great staff (actually family) running the property. Liked: the bed comfort, the cleanness, the staff. Small dislikes: shower - not strong, water running week makes it difficult to wash hair.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schweiz

Perfektes Hotel in ruhiger, zentraler Gegend

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Mein Freund und ich waren für eine Woche im Hotel. Das Zimmer war wunderschön und das Personal toll! Wir hatten eine tolle Zeit in Chersonissos dank Roula, dir Rezeptonistin. Sie hat uns einige Tipps gegeben und kam uns sehr entgegen. Das Hotel ist mitten im Zentrum, trotzdem aber an einer ruhigen Gegend. In 1 Minute ist man bei der Hauptstrasse un in 5 Minuten am Meer.
4 out of 5
by Valeria

Bellissima accoglienza

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
La camera è grande e sembra recentemente ristrutturata. La zona è ricca di divertimenti e locali. La famiglia che gestisce la struttura è molto gentile e disponibile. Non ha un parcheggio vero e proprio, ma si può lasciare l'auto lungo la strada.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gouvieux

hôtel accueillant et familial

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Placé en centre ville, près de la plage, et la mise à disposition d'une piscine gratuite dans un autre hôtel à proximité, et à l'écart du bruit.
Cons: L’hôtel est vraiment au top. Juste un détail : la douche mériterait une cabine.
Location: Centre ville, tout près de la plage, piscine gratuite à proximité avec bar à ambiance sympa, commerces, bars, restaurants, arrêt de bus, vieille ville
Nous avons été accueillis par des gens formidables qui se soucient du confort des clients, qui sont à l’écoute, et toujours disponibles. Nous avons vraiment apprécié cet hôtel et l'ambiance qui y règne.