Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant, close to town/beach

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Ebookers
Food is almost only carbohydrates with pasta, potatoes and chips offered at every meal sitting. Was all a bit bland and repetitive. Staff were a bit picky for example couldn't take a slightly larger bag into the dinning room had to be left in the luggage room when it could just go under your table.
2 out of 5
by james m.

Not A four-star hotel.

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Orbitz
All I can say is I do not plan on staying here again. The beds were very old and so are the pillows. The toilet did not flush. Toilet cleaner was covered in feces. And the food was very low-quality. Besides the Greek salad which was really really good. The manager was very kind. We stayed a total of eight days towards the end the bartenders were reluctant to serve us as if we overstayed our welcome. They were serving people that were not ahead of us in the bar intentionally. This place is a two star resort that is all inclusive . Do not expect a four star resort just lots of drunk kids.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel recommended by conference listing

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: The breakfast at the hotel was very good and the staff were very polite.
Cons: I don't know the rooms are in bad shape and need to be upgraded
Location: The beach is close by.
The hotel was close to the conference venue. The breakfast at the hotel was very good and the staff were very polite. The hotel room is another story, the room had no fan nor air conditioning. The Internet service was bad and no option to pay for something better. They need to upgrade the rooms as it appears more like a dorm room right now. Not what I expected for the amount I paid!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Spinus

Professor

Posted Jul 7, 2013 on HotelClub
All was at the middle level. The beach is not good (with stones). Therefore it is not pleasant to enter the sea.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2011 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dublin

Good value for money

Posted Sep 20, 2009 on Hotels
Receptionists were very helpful and pleasant as was the night porter who greeted us on our arrival at 1.00 in the morning. Restaurant staff were very cheerful and pleasant also. Our room was bright, clean and overlooked the pool. The food was varied and plentiful but I would advise going in to dinner nearer the starting time than later on. All in all it was a very pleasant experience. We were the only Irish guests the others were German, Dutch and Polish with some English.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel froid

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Hôtel situé à 5 minutes des commerces mais pas insonorisé avec literie de mauvaise qualité tout comme le linge et les oreillés ( dessus de lit taché) . Piscine non chauffée et à l'ombre . Et surtout personel non souriant et pas aimable (sauf la femme de chambre)
1 out of 5
by Arthur from Brussel

Zeer slecht

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
Het is zeker geen 4 sterren waard. Zaakzeterij.
1 out of 5
by antonis-tzeni from creta

Απαραδεκτο!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels
χαλια εγκαταστασης χαλια δωματιο με λιγα λογια ενα ξενοδοχειο λιγο πριν την κατεδαφισει κυριολεκτικα επειγωντος ανακαινηση το μονο θετικο το πρωσοπικο του!