Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Tony Zafiropoulos from St. Louis

nice stay,professional staff

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
accomodated our early flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great Location!

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location
Cons: Beds
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants in the area. It was a short walk to the closest Hop On/Off bus stop. Taxi stand right outside the door of the hotel
This hotel is located right in the heart of town. Very convenient to shopping, eating and sightseeing. The lobby is very updated - but the rooms are older. Beds are typical: not uncomfortable, but you won't sink into a deep sleep right away. The included breakfast was a plus. Also very quick ride to the HER airport and ferry port.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Lovely staff

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: The staff and the receptionist Eirini!
Cons: The beds could be a little more softer.
Location: The location was excellent, right in the centre of things.
We had a short stay at the Olympic as we were due to catch the ferry to Santorini but this hotel was in an excellent location. The staff were lovely, especially the receptionist Eirini. She was very pleasant and couldn't be more obliging. I had a better experience at this hotel than I have had at other 5* hotels!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Wotif
Nice and clean rooms, close to the airport and shops. Enjoyed the breakfast that was included in the price. The staff were friendly and accommodating when we needed them. Would recommend it to others. Well priced for what you get.
4 out of 5
by Douglas

A pleasant stay

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
The Hotel Olympic is a very nicely renovated hotel. Service was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
by Mr stephen e

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Yomtov

Close to every action

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Nice location almost you are center in the greek traditional life.Thanks for especially for reception that are helpful and reseptionist Irini,she was nice and smile always.Negative point just was weak wifi connection.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay, clean, good breakfast, 24hr reception

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay, clean, good breakfast, 24hr reception was great due to late arrival.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from az

Good location

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel needs maintenance but staff was helpful and responsive. Walk to most of town and bus and taxi are close