Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Hotel centrale

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Hotel centrale, discreta camera e bagno, discreta colazione, vicino (10 minuti a piedi) al Museo Archeologico da visitare assolutamente.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Der lage
Cons: Sauberkeit
Location: Zentrale lage zum einkaufen, Essen gehen und die Stadt zu erkunden.
Sehr zentrale Lage, alles bequem zum Fuß zu erreichen. Das personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from moissaille

Halte à Héraklion tres pratique,confortable

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Son confort
Cons: Le nombre de prises électriques( 2 seulement!) De nos jours il en faut au moins une de plus
Location: Centre pietonnier avec bcp de boutiques,restos...
En plein centre, l'hôtel est bien situé,il est calme,confortable. Le petit dej est très bon et varié.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Graham from Brisbane, Australia

Handy position but great value.

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was much better than appeared on the photo and as we approached it, with renovation works taking up the square at its entrance. It was at the top of the market street which ran down through the main square to the harbour.Inside we were pleased with the facilities and a very good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gloria from Canada

enjoyed our stay

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
The breakfast served each day was excellent as were the serving staff. The desk clerks were very helpful with our questions. There is a pedestrian shopping street right next door which was enjoyable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torino

Hotel in centro ma...

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: La posizione centrale
Cons: Manutenzione della camera
Location: In pieno centro a 2 passi dalla zona pedonale
L'hotel si trova in zona centrale, facile da raggiungere ma senza parcheggio. La camera 111 che ci è stata assegnata è molto piccola per 2 persone. Non ha un tavolo ma solo 2 piccolissimi comodini. Il bagno con un lavandino minuscolo. Il condizionatore non funzionava come pure la casstta di sicurezza che aveva la tastiera divelta. La porta che da verso il balconcino non si chiudeva. Nel complesso si presentava abbastanza pulito, ma nulla di più. Colazione scarsa. Parcheggio privato nelle vicinanze a 6 € per la notte. Io non ci tornerei...
4 out of 5
by María

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel está muy bien y perfectamente ubicado. El único problema es que por la noche en la recepción hacen muchísimo ruído y se escucha en las habitaciones que están cerca de las escaleras.
3 out of 5
by Loïc from Guidel

Sans doute pas le meilleurs qualité/prix

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Personnel sympathique, chambre avec fenêtre donnant sur une cour aveugle,pas d'air. Des cafards dans la salle de bain.