Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Carol from Edinburgh

Great value for money

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Good value for money. Friendly staff. Great location for bars, beach and restaurants .
5 out of 5
by David from Glasgow

Nice stay at ilios studios.

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our stay at the ilios studios. The room was spotless and the staff were amazing and couldn't do enough for us during our stay. The location of the hotel is excellent with the beach, bars and restaurants all within walking distance.
3 out of 5
by Patricia from bolton lancs

suggestions for improvements

Posted Jun 27, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at the ilios apartments, the owners were helpfull and friendly. However it could have been made a lot better with a few extras in the rooms i e better placed plug points. Provision of toaster, microwave & and TV. We would stay again if these were provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Excellent hotel very close to beach etc

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: The central but peaceful location. No noise at night even though close to main beach road. Clean and comfortable. Lovely owners and staff.
Cons: Everything was adequate for our needs cannot think of anything.
Location: Excellent central location but no noise. Supermarket directly opposite. Surrounded by lots of excellent and reasonable restaurants.
Had a wonderful holiday at the Ilios studios. Central yet peaceful accommodation. Very clean and good facilities. Good bar with very friendly bar staff. Would definitely recommend to friends and family and will be returning. Owners very obliging and helpful. Lovely pool and comfortable sun beds always available. Love Stalis and this is best accommodation we have stayed in
5 out of 5
by Hilda M from N.Ireland

Great choice for a short break

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
Booked based on Trip Advisor reviews: not disappointed. Excellent location - quiet but handy for public bus, opposite a supermarket & short walk from the Main Street, beach & restaurants. Our first floor room had a pool view & was well equipped for breakfast & snacks. The room & the apartment was clean & well maintained. Cafe & pool bar were being prepared for the start of the season so not yet open. Family in residence, so requests were dealt with promptly & personal touches added. Hope to visit again.
5 out of 5
by Matt&Lucy from UK

Everything was first class!

Posted Sep 22, 2013 on Hotels
If you are looking for a nice holiday in a clean and spacious hotel with pool, beach and restaurants within a few minutes walking distance then I would strongly recommend the Ilios Studios, We were certainly be going back after one of the most enjoyable vacations ever! Thank you George.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

If in Crete stay here!!!

Posted Jul 18, 2013
Pros: Huge Terrace and Staff
Location: Execclent
Great hotel at a great price!! Excellent location too!! Right by the beach, opposite a great Greek restaurant and close to great bars and Malia!! Staff are super friendly and thye even have home made Raki!! Forget your 5* beach resort and come here!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Päivi from Helsinki

Suosittelen!

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Siisti pieni hotelli, rauhallisella paikalla. Lyhyt matka meren rantaan sekä ruokapaikkoihin. Erittäin ystävällinen henkilökunta/perhehotelli!
4 out of 5
by Bosse from Sweden

Trevligt familjehotell

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels
Enkelt lägenhetshotell med trevlig ägarfamilj, föräldrarna bor i takvåningen. Lite dåligt med engelskan men det löser man över telefon med sonen som översättare. Hotellet motsvarar alla grundkrav, man får visserligen be om nya handdukar och lakan, de kommer inte automatiskt, och städning sköter man själv under vistelsen. Det finns ett välskött poolområde och solstolar vid hotellet. Extraavgift för aircondition (8€/natt) känns lite felaktigt, borde varit med i grundpriset. Priset och läget nära strand och restauranger överväger dock de små nackdelarna som nämnts och hotellet måste anses mycket prisvärt.