Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DOREST

Good area quiet place and plenty the restaurant

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: beautiful place
Cons: nil
Location: nil
great place and right place easy get anywhere restaurant shooping beach and nice hotel area
1 out of 5
by Bernd from Löhningen

Alles, aber definitiv kein 4-Sterne-Hotel !

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Ein 4-Sterne-Hotel ist das auf jeden Fall nicht !!! Das Bad war dreckig, Toilette mit uralten (stinkenden) Ablagerungen, die dreckige Toilettenbürste mindestens schon 3 Jahre alt... Angegebene Hotelausstattung weicht stark von der Realität ab: Keine Kochtöpfe, Kochfeld nur auf Anfrage (Hotelmanager zeigt sich unwillig: "das riecht so stark, wenn jemand kocht und das stört dann andere Gäste"). Geschirr zusammengewürfelt und dreckig. "Designer-Toilettenartikel": Einmal zu Beginn 10ml Duschgel + 2 Stückchen Seife. Danach nichts mehr: "Das gibt es nur einmal". Handtücher dreckig. Weder Bademantel noch Hausschuhe. Fernseher vorhanden, wird aber seit ca. 30 Jahren nicht mehr produziert. WLan funktioniert nur an der Rezeption. Kein Telefon, kein DVD-Player. Der "Superior-Room" mit angebenden 30qm hatte höchstens 25qm. Wie groß mag dann der "Standard-Room" mit angegeben 20qm sein? Das Doppelbett ist nur 1,40m breit. Man muss sich schon sehr lieb haben, damit der Platz reicht. Harte Matratze mit Spanplatte statt Lattenrost. Der Hotelmanager hatte uns zum Abschied einen Gutschein über 5 Tage kostenlose Übernachtung in einer Junior-Suite ins Zimmer gelegt (schlechtes Gewissen?) – aber hier werden wir ganz sicher nie wieder unsere Zeit verbringen. Die Außenanlage ist ganz nett gemacht, aber leider: außen hui, innen pfui!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2015 by Elsa L, Hotel Management
Dear Bernd Leber-ch , for the sake of our guests that they had alot of problems with you and your wife for the first night you stayed we had to move you a bit away in a place that they can feel more secure. We offered you accommodation in another hotel or to give you all your money back ,and you refuse it.We realize your anger about room issues but at the same time we have to protect the majority of our clients and more over to insure their plesant stay, we dare to ask for your help for not repeating these in the future. Thank you for your understanding and cooperation. Korifi team
5 out of 5
by Oded

Airport hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Needed a place between flights and it was a perfect choice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place for a familty stay

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
It was short and pleasant.
4 out of 5
by Alexandre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Middlesex

Excellent service - beautiful location

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: The apartment was spacious, clean and comfortable.
Cons: The kitchenette could be improved by adding microwave and hob - at present it is either a hob or a microwave but not both.
Location: Near to local restaurants, shops etc. and not too far from main road although hard to find initially - located in the mountains - very steep.
The accommodation is built in the traditional Greek style. Beautiful views over the sea. Staff very helpful and attentive. Lovely garden, sun bathing facilities + pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Pace assoluta

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Albergo per chi cerca pace e relax mentale situato nel paesino di piskopiano dove ci sono tutti i confort dai market ai ristoranti al noleggio di auto moto e quad!!!! Molto caratteristico tutto colorato,non tanto distante dal mare e dalla movida di hersonissos io personalmente impiegavo circa 5 min in scooter per arrivare al centro della città!!!! Molto molto consigliato!!!!
4 out of 5
by Henrik from Norway

Nydelig sted.

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastisk utsikt fra generelt alle rom, perfekt for alle. Du har et bredt utvalg av utallige "tavernas"/resturanger i området. Det er rolig, og du får med engang den greske følelsen av å gå i disse smågatene nedover fra hotellet. Man er avhengig av taxi, her er alle taxisjåførene opptatt av at alle skal betale likt. 7-8 euro til stranda. Ellers får man leid scooter.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pais Vasco (entre Francia y España

Hotel regular a malo. Lejos de la playa.

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: El entorno está bien. Las vistas son aceptables.
Cons: Todo lo negativo que he expresado en "mi experiencia"
Location: Ubicación muy lejana a Playas y ciudad. Actividades: Bien de restaurantes, Markets y comercio para turistas.
La cocina del apartamento es absolutamente insuficiente. Dos bombillas: una no funcionaba. Habia unicamente: un calentador de agua y una tostadora de pan. En el baño: un pequeño frasco de champu, que cuando se acabó no nos repusieron. La luz del baño: insuficiente. El primer día una invasión de mosquitos: estuvimos toda la noche cazando mosquitos. Los días siguientes tuvimos que estar con todas las ventanas cerradas. Nos cobraron 49,- € por una noche de más ???. Llegamos al día siguiente de la fecha señalada. A las 05,30 Horas AM y salimos en la fecha señalada a las 02 h. 30 m AM. De las playas al Hotel: una cuesta pendiente: 35 min. y en el mismo hotel 70 escalones durisimos.
5 out of 5
by Mihály

Romantic hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
A very nice hotel, with a nice location and panorama to the see