Ratings based on 722 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Jun 16, 2018
Great location, clean, great breakfast, comfortable room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2018
The staff went out of their way to ensure our stay was a great experience. My next visit to Crete, I will stay with the Lato Boutique Hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2018
Booking confirmed as one or two beds. We got only one bed and required two. Wish Expedia booking was more precise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Lato Boutique Hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2018
Wonderful staff and good walkable location to old town. Free parking by staff member. Breakfast is included which had wide assortment of foods in a lovely breakfast room. The rooftop dining overlooking the sea was very good as to food, staff service and especially the views. The room was small but had a balcony with a view of the sea. The rooms and hotel were clean and the staff more than willing to assist in any way.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great location

Posted Jun 2, 2018
Comfortable, clean hotel in great location with very friendly and helpful staff.. Breakfasts were hearty with many choices. Without hesiitation would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orleans Ma USA

Posted May 6, 2018
Helpful staff, will park your car etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax, Canada

Best staff!

Posted Apr 27, 2018
The rooms were kept immaculate and the staff were all extraordinary. They went out of their way to make our visit enjoyable and worry-free. They were great!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2018 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Andrew, Thank you for leaving such a nice review. We are glad you enjoyed our services.Our staff will be pleased and even more motivated. We will be happy to welcome you back at Olive Green Hotel. Best Regards, Guest Relations Manager