Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, quiet location

Posted May 15, 2016
Location: The hotel is on a hillside so if you have reduced mobility, it may not be the best choice for you.
Lovely hotel with three pools and just a short walk to the nearby villages where there are plenty of good restaurants. The staff were great, couldn't have been more helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Junction Colorado

Fun town to explore is a close walk

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: Patio, large rooms loved the living room and table.
Cons: ?
Location: Walk in to the town.
Loved the patio, large rooms, kitchen area! The pool was nice with fab views. Easy check in, room was as promised, beds were okay, bathroom was clan and fine.
5 out of 5
by Nicol from אשקלון

מעולללההה!!!!

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
מלון מעולה,מאוד נקי ומסודר. הייתה בריכה פרטית מול החדר. הצוות במלון מאוד אדיב. המלון עצמו נמצא ברחוב שיש בו מסעדות, חנויות וסופרמרקטים.ללא ספק בפעם השנייה נבחר את אותו המלון שוב.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gloucester

Marni Hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Location: 15 minutes walk to the beach - many wonderful restaurants with in 10 minutes walk
We had a great time and the hotel was all that we would want from a holiday. And the price was very good. Thanks to the Staff
5 out of 5
by Romain from Montreuil

Excellent séjour dans un calme paisible

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent séjour ; Marni village est un très beau complexe avec des petites villas, super bien entretenu et avec de très belles piscines (3 au total). Nous avions un studio supérieur avec tout le confort necessaire. Le coin cuisine est suffisant mais nous ne l'avons pas utilisé. La salle de bain est un peu petite mais ca va. La vue sur la mer est un plus. L'hotel se trouve dans le village de Koutouloufari qui est plus authentique que le village au bord de mer. Plein de bons restos aux alentours.
5 out of 5
by Vadim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by MR P from Oxford

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Great place generally though have to be selective about rooms and few have a decent view or position. They need to get their act together with better WiFi, English TV, and slightly less basic kitchen facilities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

Quiet hotel in a small village, away from the fuss

Posted Sep 28, 2015
We liked the hotel, it was all we needed for our vacation. Mind that it's not close to the beach - 15 minutes walk downhill, we always took a taxi back (with 2 small kids we couldn't walk back). The village itself was much nicer than Herssonissos, and we were glad we weren't sleeping there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Viivyttiin pari yötä Marni Villagessa, Koutouloufarissa. Tosi kiva, pieni kylä ihan Hersonissoksen kupeessa. Hotelli oli siisti, pelkistetysti sisustettu ja ainakin meidän villassa oli kaikki tarvittava. Useita allasalueita ja hyvät lastenaltaat. Ystävällinen palvelu ja ihan maukasta ruokaa ravintolassa tarjolla.
4 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
This was my second stay at the Marni village and was a bit disappointed with my room first time. I upgraded my room for this stay and it was worth the extra payment. Room was cleaned daily with towels and bedding changed every second day. Our room was very clean. Bar selling meals and snacks with good choice, friendly staff. Entertainment twice a week. Three pools to choose from. Close to the village but is on a steep hill.