Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Vicky from USA

Power outage

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
1. Power outage for more than one hour. No responses to calls during the power outage. 2. Never booked it as non-refundable. 3. Please read the fine words once you have decided to book the hotel. For aircondition service, you need to pay extra 6 euros per day. 4. Need to bring your own shower gel, shampoo, ..etc.
3 out of 5
by Glutra from Norway

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
Ok, Low standerbut close to everything
2 out of 5
by Random business traveler

Nice staff, the rest was sub-par

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels
I woke up one morning with several red spots on my legs, likely from bed bugs. The bed was rock hard and lumpy. The floor felt like it had never been wet cleaned, dusty and sandy somehow. The bathroom was tiny, the shower had no shower curtain meaning the entire bathroom got soaking wet when you showered. If you managed to shower with the horrible water pressure, that is. The breakfast they serve consists of sliced white bread, cheese and some type of sliced meat product, all from the local supermarket by the looks of it. A bowl of cereal and synthetic-tasting "orange juice" to go along with it. I never tried the coffee and tea, but I saw that there was some available. The one bright spot was the staff, who were very congenial and forthcoming, offering help and advice. It was cheap, so maybe I got what I paid for. I wish I'd paid more.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for youngsters.

Posted Aug 15, 2012
A 2 star hotel which is right in the middle of Hersonissos, which is the 'Ayia Napa/Blackpool' of Crete. Very good for young people but not so good for an old fogey like me, however the staff were friendly and very helpful. Would have liked a more substantive breakfast. I would recommen the hotel to young people but not to senior citizens such as me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from yorkshire uk

great value for money

Posted Aug 15, 2011
Lovely family run hotel,all staff very friendly and helpful,great location only few minutes walk from the beach,good restaurants and lively pubs n clubs,but far enough away to get a peaceful nights sleep.Breakfast basic but adequate. swimming pool quite small but well maintained n clean nice quiet garden area with sunbeds n parasol.We had a brilliant 2 week stay really good value for money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no está mal

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
buena relación calidad-precio, es para dormir. Dueños muy majos y siempre están si necesitas algun consejo
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Billig, enkelt, rent og hyggelig

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
Enkelt og hyggelig familiedrevet hotell. Du får det du betaler for, to stjerner er bare det. Men, det er hyggelige eiere, nye håndklær hver dag, et skift av sengetøy i uken, ligger sentralt, har gratis wifi og et lite basseng.
4 out of 5
by Lars from Kristiansund

Helt greit og trivelig hotell

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels
Vi var to kompiser som ville ha det litt gøy på Kreta, ikke bare slappe av i en søvnig fiskelandsby. For oss var det supert at hotellet lå nært uteliv, strandpromenaden, restauranter, stranden og supermarked. Helt greit rom, balkong, kjøleskap og betjening. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Un très bon staff

Posted Aug 17, 2013
Un accueil chaleureux. L'hotel est bien situé et pas trop bruyant. Ménage fait régulièrement mais la clim ne fonctionne que si on est dans la chambre et elle souffle à la tête du lit.
3 out of 5
by katsi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels