Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Torino

Grazioso hotel sul mare con spiaggia larga e bella

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: Spiaggia, all inclusive, qualità e varietà cibo. Anche a struttura piena non si ha percezione di confusione. L'animazione è valida e discreta.
Cons: I dintorni ma questo non è possibile.
Location: Posizione è ottima sul mare a sinistra della spiaggia c'è un tratto di arenile libero ma è pulito. A destra segue un altro stabilimento balneare ok.
Vacanza gradevole dintorni non proprio belli, ma limitandoci all'albergo tutto ok. consiglio a chi vuole riposo, mare e/o piscina e tanto sole senza caldo. Consigliatissimo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vilseck Germany

Nice Hotel close to beach & Pool

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Enjoyed our stay. We had an all inclusive 8 day 7 night stay and it was well worth it. We have 2 lil ones 3 & 1 and they too also had a blast!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexandre from Nantes

1 nuit a Saint Denis

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
Service en dessous des autres hotels ibis style! Pas de possibilité de boire un thé dans la journée, choix limité au pti dej et le quartier est un peu chaud! Sinon coté positif, la salle de bain a été refaite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Lovely Hotel Next to the Beach

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Everything, the beach on your doorstep, the food was amazing.
Cons: I wouldn't want to change anything.
Location: The location was perfect, quiet. Not much to do near the hotel, that was the best thing about it.
On arrival to the Hotel I found it just as the pictures showed. The staff were so friendly, the hotel was lovely and clean, I enjoyed my holiday because of these things.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Camere insonorizzate

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Nulla
Cons: La sincerità e l'onestà
Location: No comment
Avevamo scelto questo Hotel perché aveva camere insonorizzate, non era vero era una truffa, abbiamo passato un soggiorno infame senza dormire a causa dei rumori provenienti dalle altre stanze, dai corridoi e dal tetto sul quale erano posizionate le unità esterne dei condizionatori. Siamo stati truffati, aggiungo spiaggia sporca pulizie delle camere nel pomeriggio senza la possibilità di riposare a causa del frastuono.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Nice hotel by the beach

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Great location and lovely beach.
Cons: More food choice and more entertainment for kids.
Location: Both Knossos and Watercity are about 30 minutes drive away and worth a visit. A day trip to Santorini from nearby Heraklion is a treat.
Very good location, 10-15 minutes by taxi from the airport, 5-10 minutes to Heraklion and the port. It's located on a lovely sandy beach. The sea is clean (no sea urchins as some people have wrongly mentioned) and protected by reefs. Lovely view of the mountains around the hotel. The hotel is clean and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Food is nice and varied although the menu is a bit repetitive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

albergo ubicato sulla spiaggia

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: la gentilezza del personale,il cibo ricco e vario,la posizione
Cons: L'animazione
Location: Comoda la fermata dell'autobus x raggiungere Heraklion, il palazzo di Knosso,e l'aereoporto spendendo 1.10 euro a persona contro i 25 del taxi!!!!
Sono appena ritornata da un soggiorno al Neptuno beach.Posizione ottima:sulla spiaggia,bella piscina personale gentilissimo,deludente animazione.Consiglio all inclusive xchè il buffet ai pasti e' vario e abbondante....la camera ha deluso un po' le mie aspettative anche se la vista sul mare e' stata splendida, (pagando suppelemento)vicino all'albergo c'è la fermata dell'autobus comodissimo !!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Nadia from Suisse (VS)

Le Top

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels
Très bonne impression, bonne cuisine, bonne ambiance, situation extra les pieds dans l'eau, à 10min. de bus d'Héraklion, plage et mer nickel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by cep from suisse

le service excellant

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels
Une tres bone impression , Le personnel tres aimable hotel tres propre, nouriture tres bone et varié. Je le conseil a toute les familles