Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mn'

Charmant hôtel, belle piscine, chambre agréable

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Le confort du lit, très grand. La situation de l'hôtel au calme, Le grand buffet du breakfast ainsi que le personnel très agréable
Cons: - la douche trop petite, seul un rideau de douche - insonorisation des chambres, on entendais tout ce qui se passé chez les voisins
Location: Le quartier est calme. Il est situé dans les hauteurs de Malia, proche de l'axe routier et à 10min du centre ville a pieds.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Nettes Hotel, aber schlechte Gegend

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Die Lage abseits des Zentrums.
Cons: Das Frühstück ein bißchen variieren.
Location: Zu Fuß kann man nichts lohnendes unternehmen. Malia ist in meinen Augen keine Reise wert.
Am Hotel gibt es nichts auszusetzen und nichts besonders zu loben. Es liegt etwas abseits, aber alles läßt sich gut erreichen, auch zu Fuß. Das Problem ist nicht das Hotel, sondern die Stadt Malia. Ätzender Straßenverkehr mit viel Lärm, der einen netten Stadtbummel absolut unmöglich, sondern jeden Spaziergang zu einem Sressfaktor macht. Kaum begehbare Fussgängerwege, nur enge Straßen mit extrem lauten Autos und Motorrädern. Die Restaurants sind weitestgehend ein Greuel, es gibt keine Griechische Küche, nur Fast Food mit Pommes. Dafür ist alles ziemlich teuer. Also, auch Geld ausgeben macht hier einfach keinen Spaß. Die meisten Strände sind gegen Gebühr für Liegen und Schirme und so eng belegt, dass kein Handtuch dazwischen passt. Die angenehmen Abschnitte sind weit zu laufen. Also, ich bin jetzt so abgeschreckt, dass ich mir nicht vorstellen kann, nochmal nach Kreta zu reisen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
sehr freundlich, ruhig, hilfsbereit, sauber. Schöner Pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel accueillant et calme

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Personnel très avenant et disponible. Très belle vue sur la mer et la ville en contre bas.
4 out of 5
by lak from France

au top! really nice

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
On a passé une excellente semaine au notos! L'accueil et le service est souriant arrangeant et réactif! l'hôtel à une belle vue sur mer avec une super piscine (bar piscine avec du choix en matière de nourriture ou cocktails). en fonction de votre réservation vous pouvez avoir qqn qui vous récupère/ramene à aéroport.. Le centre ville est à 5min dc vous pouvez profiter du calme de l'emplacement et de la vie de nuit si vs descendez... we had a wonderfull time in notos... the service is really friendly and professional... the pool and the area is great (view to the beach and pool from the room)... you are at 5 min walk to the center, you can used the location to be quiet and go down the beach to have a night life...
5 out of 5
by yair from ישראל

wonderful vacation

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Thank you for a wonderful vacation. Great staff with excellent service awareness, we felt welcome. There is no doubt we . will be back to vacation there מלון משפחתי מצויין, חדרים נהדרים, צוות עם תודעת שירות גבוהה, תמורה מעולה.
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Preston, UK

Deceptitve

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Aside from basics, nothing.
Cons: Room, WiFi, food
Location: It is isolated from a lot of places however we had quadbikes. Any person has food will feel isolated.
We were promised a "Sea view" apartment but it was far from that.Internet was awful even though we paid more for it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lyon

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Un excellent séjour avec un personnel très agréable et accueillant . L hôtel est très beau avec sa grande piscine et sa vue sur mer! Nous pensons revenir à l occasion nous sommes plus que satisfait Vacances exceptionnelles