Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simpel maar comfortabel

Posted Aug 31, 2015
De bereikbaarheid is slecht. Dit komt doordat er maar twee bussen per uur van en naar het hotel gaan en deze niet op tijd rijden. Het zwembad was mooi en schoon net zoals de kamer. Het onbijt was matig.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to beach, but also at the end of the runway

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Beds were soft if you normally sleep on concrete, otherwise they were extremely uncomfortable. Airplanes woke us up every 20 minutes or so. Wild neighborhood dogs barking all night. I didn't sleep and my body ached when I finally gave up at 4 am. Staff was nice and the hotel is within walking distance of a nice beach. This is a classic case of "you get what you pay for."
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Didier from Paris

Étape simple et agréable

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel très agréable pour une arrivée tardive par avion . Le restaurant est délicieux. 30cm de rideau de douche en plus aurait amélioré fortement notre notation de l'hôtel !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What an awful place!

Posted May 22, 2015
The toilet did not work and the room had no ventilation. It was like a dungeon. Stay away!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Nicolas from Montevideo

Muy lindo hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
La verdad es que nos quedamos con ganas de quedarnos más, pero ya teniamos reservado en Kissamos otro Hotel, el manager Georgeos muy amable y servicial, de seguro si algun dìa volvemos a Creta, nos quedaremos algunos dìas alli. La playa del hotel muy linda, al igual que la piscina.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap and cheerful and near the airport.

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Close to the airport. Nice restaurant
I arrived late and left early but I had a nice late meal in the restaurant and slept well in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Francoise C from Orvault

Ça va pour une nuit

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels
Chambre trop petite (25 m2 annoncés mais en réalité plutôt 15 m2 !), pas très lumineuse, pas d'accès WiFi si on n'est pas près de la réception. Bon accueil, restaurant en terrasse avec personnel sympathique, nourriture plutôt bonne, pas trop cher. Petit déjeuner très décevant, peu copieux, qualité plus que moyenne... Ça va pour une nuit en arrivant à l'aéroport ou pour repartir le lendemain mais ne pas s'attendre à des merveilles
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Bodil Patton from Denmark

Get It Right Next Time !!

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels
The Standard of the room was not as good as the last time we used this hotel. The shower head was broken and there was no hot water the morning of our departure. The breakfast offer is poor compared with previous visits. we were in room 201 and we know from previous visits that the rooms on this floor are better from 209 up.We complained about the absence of hot water but it was only on our departure an hour and a half later that someone had come to "fix" it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels