Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

In the middle of nowhere

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Staff were fine and helpful
Cons: Move this Hotel in a better location
Location: Poor location nothing nearby
This Hotel in a better location would be fine, there was not a restaurant on site as stated, nothing in the immediate area of any use. most of the info on expedia web site about this hotel was not up to date
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Karges Frühstück, schöner Pool, Flughafennähe,

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Pool, Liegewiese, Lärmschutz
Location: Mit dem Auto nur 10 Min. zum Flughafen Kaum Restaurants in der Nähe
Statt gebuchtem Vierbettzimmer gab es zwei Doppelzimmer- im hintersten Winkel des Hotels teils ohne Fernseher und recht verwohnt ( tropfender Wasserhahn, beschädigte Türen, sehr klein)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel placé stratégiquement. Ouvert 24h/24.

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: L'emplacement.
Cons: La salubrité.
Le personnel est adorable. Par contre, les chambres sont défraichies et humides.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Arrived on a late flight - great spot for first night...
4 out of 5
by Tor Kjetil from Norway

Billig og greit hotell nær flypassen.

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Billig og greit hotell nær flypassen i rolig og koselig nærområde. Trivig betjening. Har bodd her tidigere og vi bruke dette hotellet igjen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Pros: Service, breakfast, convenience.
Very convenient little hotel near to the airport. Our flight landed at 3:30 am so we needed to arrange a late check-in. The staff were very helpful and obliging. Great place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simpel maar comfortabel

Posted Aug 31, 2015
De bereikbaarheid is slecht. Dit komt doordat er maar twee bussen per uur van en naar het hotel gaan en deze niet op tijd rijden. Het zwembad was mooi en schoon net zoals de kamer. Het onbijt was matig.
4 out of 5
by Mats-Erik from Södertälje

Övernattning nära flygplats

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Prisvärt
3 out of 5
by Daphné from vitry

halte poyr une arrivée tardive

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel tout pret de l'aéroport , comme nous arrivions tard, c'était parfait !
3 out of 5
by MIGEON from Lyon

Bien

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
1 nuit de "transit" avant de reprendre l'avion; c'est d'ailleurs la principale fonction de cet hôtel, placé à moins de 4km de l'aéroport. Les chambres sont spartiates et la literie moyenne, mais très propres. La piscine est très agréable, et le personnel est vraiment très gentil. Nous n'avons pas eu le temps de prendre le petit déjeuner en revanche.