Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

In the middle of nowhere

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Staff were fine and helpful
Cons: Move this Hotel in a better location
Location: Poor location nothing nearby
This Hotel in a better location would be fine, there was not a restaurant on site as stated, nothing in the immediate area of any use. most of the info on expedia web site about this hotel was not up to date
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Arrived on a late flight - great spot for first night...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Great

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Pros: Service, breakfast, convenience.
Very convenient little hotel near to the airport. Our flight landed at 3:30 am so we needed to arrange a late check-in. The staff were very helpful and obliging. Great place to stay.
4 out of 5
by N from Paris

Good hotel for à late arrival in crete

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel when you arrive from thé airport. Quite noisy though. Staff very Nice
3 out of 5
by Evgeny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to beach, but also at the end of the runway

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Beds were soft if you normally sleep on concrete, otherwise they were extremely uncomfortable. Airplanes woke us up every 20 minutes or so. Wild neighborhood dogs barking all night. I didn't sleep and my body ached when I finally gave up at 4 am. Staff was nice and the hotel is within walking distance of a nice beach. This is a classic case of "you get what you pay for."
5 out of 5
by Frances from Luxor

Ideal airport stopover

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect overnight stop by the airport. This was our second visit and we arrived at 9p.m. to a warm welcome. The first visit we were 6 hours late due to flight delays and even at 3 a.m. the welcome was warm and friendly. This time we chose a light meal as the Taverna is open to 1 a.m., on the way back we will stop there again and have our evening meal from the varied menu. Marked down slightly as the hallway light was out & there was no kettle in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015
Dear Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing stay with us. Your nice compliments forced us to try harder for our visitors and feel thankful for your reccomadations. We will be happy to welcome you again in our hotel and provide you higher service as this is our target. Thank you for your time and your nice words. With Best Regards Prince of Lillies Hotel team.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What an awful place!

Posted May 22, 2015
The toilet did not work and the room had no ventilation. It was like a dungeon. Stay away!!!