Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice journey

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay in Agia Pelagia was very nice and the Renia Hotel was a very good way to spend few days.It have a very good situation in the town. Olivier and Christine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PASCAL from Grenoble

bien placé, grand , débit d'eau et internet faible

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
l'hôtel est bien placé,propre, personnel agréable, petit déjeuner moyen, piscine ok (contrairement aux avis lus), au dernier étage très peu de débit d'eau dans la douche, internet gratuit mais faible débit également !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Koselig lite hotell midt i sentrum

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
Koselig lite hotell midt i sentrum av Agia Pelagia, kun tre minutter ned til stranden. Veldig koselig eierfamilie, god service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dan from Saratoga Springs, UT

Clean room, fab service, great AC!

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
We booked this room at the last minute. At 29 Euros, I would never have booked it except I misread it as 129 Euros - guess I never thought a room could be so cheap. While it was a bit difficult to find and it was and older hotel, my Family was very pleasantly surprised. The room was the largest we had seen in 2 weeks in Greece. While a bit tired the room was very clean. Also, for only 5 Euros extra, we had the best AC of any hotel we stayed in. The pool could use some help, but who needs a pool when you are only a couple minute walk from the beach. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a clean place to stay while enjoying the beach. Oh, and an added benefit, they are affiliated with a business which has the tine fish which bite your feet - not for me, but my wife and teenage daughter thought it was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicklas/Helena from Kreta

-Bra läge -trevlig personal

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger vid gemytliga Agia Pelagia(Kreta), ett fint lite mindre och lugnare område -perfekt för barnfamiljer.. Hotellet drivs av ägarna och de är mycket servicevänliga, Frukosten är ok.. Rekommenderas varmt!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jmksabeline from bretagne

hotel familial très sympa

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels
très pratique car à 20 minutes de l'aéroport, hotel familial très sympa, piscine agréable, plage et commerce à 2 minutes à pied, pas cher
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Михаил from Германия

Отличное расположение и обслуживание

Posted Apr 23, 2013 on Hotels
Отель очень понравился, особенно бассейн, небольшая библиотека и центральное расположение. Отелем управляют два брата, которые помогут по любым вопросам. Только душ/туалет были не очень удобными: маленькие и без шторы. Ещё надо учитывать что до деревни Агея Пилагея редко ходят автобусы и лучше брать в аренду авто или заказывать такси (через отель например) с шоссе, проходящего недалеко от деревни.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by charlotte

a recommander

Posted Sep 27, 2012 on Hotels
chambres spacieuses et a 2minutes dune plage tres agreable! je recommande vraiment car tres bon rapport qualite / prix. petits bemols: eau de la piscine vert-jaune un peu douteuse(mais leau de la mer et tellement belle que piscine pas indispensable), clim en option et menage 1 fois par semainr
3 out of 5
Recommended
by CP

Un hotel sencillo y económico

Posted Sep 3, 2012 on Hotels
La habitación, de tamaño adecuado. Las camas, muy cómodas, ¡incluyendo la supletoria!. Pero el estado del equipamiento de la cocina es malo (pocos cubiertos y vajilla) y la ducha no tiene cortina ni mampara en el baño, algo habitual en Grecia, pero que es un engorro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Belgique

Renia Hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2011 on Hotels
Nous avons effecté le tour de la crête et avons séjourné une nuit au Renia Hotel personel très très sympathique et beau cadre