Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Dan from Saratoga Springs, UT

Clean room, fab service, great AC!

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
We booked this room at the last minute. At 29 Euros, I would never have booked it except I misread it as 129 Euros - guess I never thought a room could be so cheap. While it was a bit difficult to find and it was and older hotel, my Family was very pleasantly surprised. The room was the largest we had seen in 2 weeks in Greece. While a bit tired the room was very clean. Also, for only 5 Euros extra, we had the best AC of any hotel we stayed in. The pool could use some help, but who needs a pool when you are only a couple minute walk from the beach. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a clean place to stay while enjoying the beach. Oh, and an added benefit, they are affiliated with a business which has the tine fish which bite your feet - not for me, but my wife and teenage daughter thought it was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok, aber nicht übermäßig gut

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Zu harte Matratzen (Rückenschmerzen), aus den Duschen kommt kaum Wasser, WLAN nur am Pool (nachts zum Teil ausgestellt), gutes Frühstück (aber manchmal zu spät, statt wie angekündigt um 8.30 erst um 8.50). Der Pool war dreckig und kalt. Sonst aber zu empfehlen. Viel Platz und gute Ausstattung. Super Lage, 120 m zum Strand und zu Restaurants, direkt an der Apotheke und 40m vom Supermarkt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice journey

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay in Agia Pelagia was very nice and the Renia Hotel was a very good way to spend few days.It have a very good situation in the town. Olivier and Christine
4 out of 5
by PASCAL from Grenoble

bien placé, grand , débit d'eau et internet faible

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
l'hôtel est bien placé,propre, personnel agréable, petit déjeuner moyen, piscine ok (contrairement aux avis lus), au dernier étage très peu de débit d'eau dans la douche, internet gratuit mais faible débit également !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Koselig lite hotell midt i sentrum

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
Koselig lite hotell midt i sentrum av Agia Pelagia, kun tre minutter ned til stranden. Veldig koselig eierfamilie, god service.
4 out of 5
by Nicklas/Helena from Kreta

-Bra läge -trevlig personal

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger vid gemytliga Agia Pelagia(Kreta), ett fint lite mindre och lugnare område -perfekt för barnfamiljer.. Hotellet drivs av ägarna och de är mycket servicevänliga, Frukosten är ok.. Rekommenderas varmt!
5 out of 5
by jmksabeline from bretagne

hotel familial très sympa

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels
très pratique car à 20 minutes de l'aéroport, hotel familial très sympa, piscine agréable, plage et commerce à 2 minutes à pied, pas cher
4 out of 5
by Михаил from Германия

Отличное расположение и обслуживание

Posted Apr 23, 2013 on Hotels
Отель очень понравился, особенно бассейн, небольшая библиотека и центральное расположение. Отелем управляют два брата, которые помогут по любым вопросам. Только душ/туалет были не очень удобными: маленькие и без шторы. Ещё надо учитывать что до деревни Агея Пилагея редко ходят автобусы и лучше брать в аренду авто или заказывать такси (через отель например) с шоссе, проходящего недалеко от деревни.
4 out of 5
by charlotte

a recommander

Posted Sep 27, 2012 on Hotels
chambres spacieuses et a 2minutes dune plage tres agreable! je recommande vraiment car tres bon rapport qualite / prix. petits bemols: eau de la piscine vert-jaune un peu douteuse(mais leau de la mer et tellement belle que piscine pas indispensable), clim en option et menage 1 fois par semainr