Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Personnel accueillant dans Village typique

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Chambre spartiate tout de même, la douche pas top!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel moyen

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Séjour en septembre 2016 Hôtel globalement moyen, ce n'est pas du grand standing mais a la hauteur de ce qu'on attendait. La chambre état assez grande avec une terrasse + un balcon. Sensé avoir une vue sur la mer mais il y avait un grand arbre juste devant donc la vue sur la mer était plutôt sur les cotes. Par contre l'hôtel a une terrasse sur le toit plus haute que l'arbre qui offre une superbe vue. Personnel accueillant. Une panne d'eau chaude pendant notre séjour, qui a été réglé le lendemain, nous avons pu utiliser la douche d'une autre chambre en attendant. La climatisation de la chambre est a payer en plus, 5 euros par nuit. Jolie piscine mais ensoleillée tard le matin. Plage accessible a pied par une rue en pente.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bon séjour familial

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: La situation idéale au calme mais non loin de lieux animés (star beach, centre d'hersonissos) La taille de la chambre
Romantica appart : très bien situé à deux pas du village de Koutouloufari (de supers restaurants notamment Rouga tou Mpaoula) et du centre aquatique Star Beach. Pas très loin à pieds du centre d'Hersonissos et des arrêts de bus desservant les principales villes (très facile de se rendre à Malia, Héraklion et Agios Nikolaos). Chambre familiale de taille tout à fait correcte Draps et serviettes changés régulièrement + ménage fait régulièrement
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Albergo confortevole e ben posizionato

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Pulizia, posizione, disponibilità del personale e ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo.
Cons: Talvolta poteva capitare che l'acqua non fosse molto calda, ma certamente in estate non è un gran problema!
Location: La posizione è davvero ottimale: vi è una vasta scelta di ristoranti, pub e minimarket nelle strette vicinanze.
L'hotel "Romantica" si trova in una località facilmente raggiungibile dall'aeroporto e a breve distanza dalle maggiori attrazioni dell'isola. Non solo la posizione, ma anche la struttura e la disponibilità del personale, hanno contribuito a rendere il soggiorno piacevole. Sebbene semplice, la stanza ci è apparsa pulita e fornita di tutto ciò che occorreva. Una nota davvero positiva era il piccolo balcone che permetteva di vedere in lontananza il mare!
5 out of 5
by Alan from London

Fantastic apartments, great service

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
I Booked based on the customer reviews and was not disappointed. Though a 15 minute walk from the main strip of Hersonissos the apartments are only a few minutes walk from lots of great tavernas, bars and supermarkets. The room was very clean and comfortable, and while the kitchen facilities are limited they were enough for occasional light meals. Don't expect to be able to cook a full meal but with so many great, affordable restaurants within walking distance you don't need to. Katerina and Manolis were very friendly and helpful, providing lots of information about how to make the most of my trip. Katerina was also thoughtful enough to drop off a mosquito repellent plug after I realized I'd forgotten to pack one. The WiFi was reliable and fast throughout the hotel. Hersonissos itself was too touristy for me, and while there were plenty of places to eat 'authenticity' isn't the word you'd use to describe any of them. However Koutouloufari more than made up for that. A visit to The Alchemist restaurant is essential (as is a reservation!), and I'd highly recommend Pithari Restaurant also, both less than five minutes away. Though the apartments are no more than 15 minutes walk away from Hersonissos be aware the hill is quite steep, and could be difficult in the summer heat. Overall I would highly recommend the Romantica Apartments, and Koutouloufari and would be very happy to book again
3 out of 5
by Milka from Stockholm

Good value for money

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great pool area with sunbeds. Room are basic, no luxery but everything works and that was the most important. Rooms have really basic kitchen accessories but we managed to make good food with those. Nice restaurants and supermarkets near by. Parking was free by the street.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Edullinen reppumatkailijan majoitus

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
Edullinen ja varmasti hinta kohdallaan. Ystävällinen henkilökunta. Huoneistossa oli keittiönurkkaus ja perusastiasto kahdelle. Näköala merelle ja Hersenissoksen kaupunkiin uskomattoman hieno.
5 out of 5
by jacques from Viennay 79200 france

Le très bon

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
Retenue pour. Une. Nuit reste 2 . Nous avons passé un excellent séjour avec des hôtes toujours présent jamais visibles.
5 out of 5
by Олег from Санкт-Петербург

Прекрасное уютное место за очень низкую стоимость

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
Мне понравилось все: хозяйка отеля, окрестности, продуманный дизайн. За такую стоимость стыдно искать недостатки. Ищете отель так: по главной дороге в направлении к Агиос-николаос в херсониссосе сворачиваете направо у супермаркета Manos и едете прямо в гору. Отель справа. На нем написано romantica.gr. На ресепшене чаще всего н кого нет. Такм указаны номера. Позвонить по одному из них и объясните что вы прибыли и в течение пяти минут приедет хозяйка и вас оформят.
5 out of 5
by Gennaro from Napoli

Ottimo Posto

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
Benissimo