Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dresden

Das schönste Hotel Kretas!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Wunderbare Lage, super Service und das beste Essen, was ich je hatte.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from worthing, UK

Lovely staff, excellent food

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Really friendly, helpful staff. The buffet restaurant food is excellent. We were expecting to sit around the main pool as on any other holiday but the layout means the few sun loungers are taken early. Most loungers are scattered around on the grass around the complex and second pool. Different layout but still lovely. Close to bars & restaurants, shops. The beach on the other side of a small road. The spa was ok but have been to better & cheaper. Overall we had a superb holiday. Would return happily
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2016 by Blue Sea , Hotel Management
Dear guests, We greatly appreciate your feedback and the time taken to review our hotel. We feel more than proud to read that you will happily return in our hotel. This is the best motivation and reward for us to continue and improve our efforts. Looking forward with great pleasure to welcome you again. Yours faithfully Sentido Blue Sea Beach Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from solihull

beautiful grounds right on the beach

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: bus stop outside busses cheap clean air con take you basically everywhere hersonissos is 10 mins away agios nicolaos 30 stalis village on doorstep
stunning grounds lovely clean rooms lovely beach great food and staff village on doorstep great tavernas its got it all
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel mit Strandzugang

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Überschaubares Hotel mit gutem Essen. Eine schmale Straße trennt das Hotel mit dem Strand. Seichtes Wasser, feiner Sandstrand.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by blue sea , Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Gast, Vielen Dank für diese grossartige Bewertung. Ein rundum gelungener Aufenthalt ist das Ziel unseres Teams und das freut uns riesig, wenn es funktioniert. Attribute wie "die Vollendung in Perfektion" ist grosses Lob für all unsere Mitarbeiter. Wir hoffen Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen und wir verbleiben. Mit freundlichen Grüssen Sentido Blue Sea Beach Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dänemark

Die Vollendung in Perfektion

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Das absolut beste Hotel wo wir jemals gewohnt habe. Vom Empfang über das absolut hervorragend essen bis hin zur der vor dem Haustür schönen Strand und nicht zu vergessen, das Personal, eine Herzlichkeit die man nicht überbewerten kann Wir werden wieder kommen .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the service at the beach

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: clean
Cons: staff attention
i was disappointed that the service at the beach stops between 12.30-15.30 at the restaurant they said that the cafe machine was out of order when i asked for espresso.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Skopje, Macedonia

Bungalow sea view

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Very nice hotel in front of the beach. Reserve bungalow sea view: you will see and hear only the sea.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Sentido Blue Sea Beach Team , Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing us for your stay in Crete and your precious time in sharing your experience with us. It’s a pleasure to know that our Bungalow sea front and our landscape were to your liking, We sincerely hope to have the opportunity to welcome you once again in our hotel. Yours faithfully Sentido Blue Sea Beach Team
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norfolk, VA

It was great until we we discovered BED BUGS.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Staff, food, pool, drinks, and location.
Cons: Room cleanliness and customer service.
Location: Great location, right in front of the beach, bars and shopping down the strip and sight seeing.
We had all inclusive, price wasn't bad. Staff was great, food was delicious, drinks were good...but after a two night stay my friend and I had to go to see a doctor because we were covered in bug bites. Turns out they were bed bug bites and we had to sanitize everything we had. Embarrassed, disgusted, and disappointed at the staff for saying it was only mosquito bites.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Customer service, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing us for your stay in Crete and your precious time in sharing your experience with us. It’s a pleasure to know that our Bungalow sea front and our landscape were to your liking, We sincerely hope to have the opportunity to welcome you once again in our hotel. Yours faithfully
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schwerin

Hotel mit Stil und Gastfreundlichkeit

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Wir waren für eine Woche in einer Juinor Suite und können das Hotel absolut empfehlen. Das Essen war hervorragend! Es gab jeden Tag eine sehr große Auswahl mit extra Gerichten für Vegetarier und Veganer und auch glutenfreie Speisen. Die Hotelanlage ist sehr modern und stylisch gestaltet. Der Ort ist recht klein, aber die Promenade reicht bei so einem guten Hotel aus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted May 20, 2016
Location is one of the best at that beach and the facilities are keep in excellent shape.