Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

awesome!!

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
good to stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Halfway between airport and city centre

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Easy walk to city centre. Not much to do in the area near the hotel.
Walked to this hotel from airport in evening - lots of stray dogs around - one walked beside us all the way to the hotel. Pleasant room with balcony which had view of hills to the south. Food available to buy from bar even though we arrived quite late. Buffet breakfast in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was great

Posted Oct 24, 2016
I could have stayed at this hotel a lot longer. Enjoyed the pool had a snack and loved the set up in my room. Found the bed a bit hard but slept.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from location may be let down as it's quite far from centre. on the other hand it's 20 min walk from the airport. it's near the main road, served by freakvant bus service

Hotel near the airport

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice and comfortable room with large and furnished balcony. staff very helpful. great breakfast. nearby large supermarket. Pool is also good, yet you don't get much sunshine around pool area as sun is shaded.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent and fully recommended

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Standard Greek hotel room but comfortable and in a quiet area although 100 yards from the main road. Excellent hot/cold breakfast buffet. Good free wifi. Management extremely hospitable. Stayed one night on arrival in Crete. Went off to the mainland for 10 days then came back arriving 6am by ferry. Asked if we could call in and use the breakfast buffet whilst waiting to pick up a hire car. We wanted to pay for the meal but the manager flatly refused to take any money off us. That was something special. Stayed there June 2016. Close to the Airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was late when we checked into the hotel. The hotel was convenient for getting a good night's sleep. After breakfast we picked up our hire car from the airport. Then we continued with the rest of our holiday.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AH

Lovely and good location

Posted Sep 8, 2016
We loved it. The stay was easy comfortable and they allowed us to do a late check out and keep our luggage there