Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kim

Bad

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Compare to the picture the room was so small and economy. Compare to the price it is so small.
1 out of 5
by Hike from Los Angeles

Avoid this hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
The worst experience I had while staying in France. My room had a water leak and I couldn't sleep all night because of this water trickling sound. I told the front desk and they said they couldn't fix it until the next day. That didn't help me because I was only there for one night.The guy at the front desk was rude and he first tells me he doesn't have any rooms, then tells me that the payment I made to hotels.com didn't go through and he has to charge my credit card if I want a room. I later found out that the reason he used this deceptive trick was because they didn't want to pay hotels.com a commission. Avoid this hotel. It is very far from Paris and takes over an hour to get to the airport. The only reason I picked this place was every room was full the day I was staying.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ganer

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Verry porr....
3 out of 5
by Cy Monty from London

Clean an Tidy Room

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
Booked in a triple room, although the room was clean and tidy, I found it was far to small for a triple room. OK for a couple but not for children. Bathroom very small and not much room for a decent shower.
4 out of 5
by peter from UK

great service

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
personality satisfied with everything except for the reception that closes at 21.00.
3 out of 5
by Damian from Limerick, Ireland

Cheap and good hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels
Rooms are small, but it is not a problem if you planning to stay for 2 nights, clean, air conditioned. Stuff very friendly, unfortunately not all speak english, located in pleasant neighborhood, but bit far if you planning to visit lots of attraction in the city. Journey by train 30 mins.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Low Class Hotel with poor customer service, and too far from Paris.

Posted Aug 10, 2011
Don't trust this hotel. No way to stay at this hotel. They cancelled my reservation by accident (as they said) without notification, so I had to look for another hotel at midnight because there was no room available..... Very low class hotel and too far from the airport ( had to change 2 to 3 trains plus 40 minutes walk to get there). Also, it was far away from Paris, more than an hour by train. The reception area was very tiny (2 by 2 sq. meters) and right next to it was the breakfast area (2 by 3 sq. meters). For your convenience, avoid this hotel. The receptionist at night could only speak french, but fortunately I speak french, so I was able to communicate with him.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tralee, Kerry, Ireland

Disgraceful property - NOT A HOTEL!

Posted Jun 21, 2011 on Hotels
We checked in late after a long day of sightseeing and were well tired. The sole staff member was under pressure checking in a large group while our party and another waited to be checked in. There was obviously some problem as the tour guide was hassling him and in the end he was extremely rude in reply. When it was our turn to check in again there was a problem. He had only two of our three rooms available. He explained that he was overbooked and could do nothing about it. While the other five people went to the two available rooms I asked to speak with a manager. Unsurprisingly for the standard of the property none was available. The night porter rang the duty manager a number of times but they did not answer. As a person who works in Hotels at a management level I could not believe this - if I am the manager on duty I must be contactable at all times when not on-site. He was not able to authorise a refund on my prepaid booking even though the Hotel were not honoring it. He gave me a handwritten note (on plain paper - no headed paper available?!) to assist when contacting Hotel.com - what a joke! Even though he was under pressure and rude earlier, I must say that he tried his best in my case and was polite even though obviously flustered. I was allowed to check-in and print boarding cards for our party on the hotel computer while he concentrated on updating Facebook from his laptop!! I got the next shock when I went to the rooms. They were small and barely functional. We were lucky that each had a double bed with a single bunk overhead - although this was almost level with the ceiling! The sheets were thankfully clean - the same could not be said for the bathroom. The smell from the drains was cruel and the level of cleanliness was basic. It looked as the place had been sprayed with a fire hose. Had we known about these conditions we would never have booked. The bargain rate does not cover the paper-thin walls, non-existant level of service and the complete lack of basic quality. This should not be even listed as a hotel - a basic Hostel would be better than this. Would not recommend to an enemy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by CLAUDE

Juste pour dormir

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
Juste pour dormir. Etape ou visite de famille, mais c'est tout Obligation d'une voiture, environs peu engageants