Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque NM

Decent hotel in Herford Tx

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Is probably the most decent hotel in the town there's several little places to see right next door or right across the street so it has its benefits
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

alound refrigirator noise

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
one of chair armrest was fell off, however it has been repaired before. refrigerator was making aloud noise, then I was going to turn it down a little bit, but the control knob was not there to adjust the temperature.
3 out of 5
by kimberly

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk keep calling saying my kids were running! Not true btw. And a roach came out of my pillow when we were leaving
4 out of 5
by Cathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ananda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Neva C. from Lake Havasu City, Az

Decent Place

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
I was stuck in Hereford Texas doing a reset and decided I wanted to get out of the truck and I had a free night so I stayed here. Had truck parking the staff was very friendly and very helpful. The washing machine wouldn't work so the desk clerk figured it out came over to the pool and let me know that it was working. they only have one washer and dryer for the whole Motel and they could use an upgrade. the pool was very refreshing and clean, nice patio furniture around it, plenty of chairs. nice grassy Courtyard. There was quite a bit of selection for the complimentary breakfast, it wasn't the greatest, but it was good.
5 out of 5
by Judith

Clean and Fresh

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and fresh and beds very comfortable. Breakfast was great and the staff very friendly and helpful. Not too much to do in this area but we were here for a function so it was great.
3 out of 5
by JAY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by mike

Good enough - kinda

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk personnel were friendly and helpful but the room condition left me feeling uneasy. Also be aware that dogs are allowed - I was in a room adjacent to a dog and the barking at 11:45pm was too much. For travelers interested in finding the best value proposition in the low cost room segment, this may be the ticket. Others will likely want to look elsewhere.
5 out of 5
by Dale

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels