Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Wenatchee

Posted Jul 30, 2017
The room was great for the price. It doesn't have a ton of amenities, but it was clean enough, conforable enough, big enough to set up my pack n play for my little one to sleep in, and the staff was nice and friendly. It's not fancy, but it's clean and super cheap. Great value for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Older economy hotel with friendly staff

Posted Jul 18, 2017
If you are looking for a clean room at a cheap price, then this will work for you. If you are expecting the Hilton for $69, then you need to check into a different kind of facility. It's an old hotel with old used furniture, but it was clean and the AC worked great!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UT

Not what is advertised

Posted Jul 10, 2017
There is no breakfast or pool. Both of which are major factors when I travel with my family. The employees told me that the owners has tried to have Expedia change this several times but it remains the same on Expedia. This Inn is rather old. The bathroom tub really needs to be cleaned or replaced. It had a new toliet and floor tiles The bed was decent comfort wise. The hairdryer does not work. All of the electric amenities are quite old. A LOT of old dirt in all the edges and corners.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Nice and quiet

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Very accommodating to our needs the girl at the front desk was right on the ball had trouble with tv and she was there right away to help figure it out.
4 out of 5
by Edwin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portland

Good price, very old place.

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: The staff was nice.
Cons: Everything!
Location: Right on Main Street of town. Lots of restaurants and shopping.
The price was good but really old room. Cinder block walls, tub stained, smelled horrible, fridge didn't work, pillows flat. Just yucky. But cheap.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not get the room in reserved.

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Room was suppose to be 2queen bed. Was a queen and a double. Bathroom was gross, floor need vacuumed. WiFi sucked. Was charged more because the desk clerk said the taxes where wrong on the website.
2 out of 5
by Aleksandr

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Beds were good, but bathroom needs remodelling. air conditioner/ heater was turning on and off every couple of minutes, so we needed to turn it off
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't recommend.

Posted Apr 9, 2017
The room we stayed in was extremely dirty. The sheets were not clean and had stains. The shower was beyond filthy. The women who checked us in was very friendly friendly and that would be the only positive of the entire place.
1 out of 5
by jerry

Avoid this place

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Never stay there. Worst customer service I have ever experienced