Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hernderson NV

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Nice place, staff was kind enough to go online and print a boarding pass for my flight which I needed. Room was very clean and comfortable, quite, got a good nights sleep would stay again if in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver, wa

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Hotel was nice enough, there wasn't hotel staff at the front desk very often and they didn't clean our room or give us fresh towels. It was close to the Pendleton Round Up and that's what we were looking for. It was close to grocery stores and a few places to eat and easy freeway access..............................................................................................…………...............................................................:.......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................::../............................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omak Wa

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Only complaint is they would not give me a receipt as per Expedia's orders. As I needed the receipt for business expenses I will not be using Expedia again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Krista

Quiet place to stay

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
Kelly, at the Front desk was very helpful with park directions, rollaway ordering, etc. Only problem with our stay is that our towels were refreshed but nothing else was done. Our one trash can was overflowing and beds weren't made. Other than that, it was a pleasant stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Simple but clean

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: The room was spacious and clean although the TV did not work properly. Could not get onto the UNSECURED wifi.....probably a good thing..
Cons: Construction of a welcoming, open lobby with amenities (business center, breakfast area). Better informed staff (couldn't locate the .hotel on a map)
Oak Tree Inn is in a quiet but somewhat rundown area of town. Easy to find. The lobby is quite tiny and minimal. There are no 'bells and whistles' at all leading one to get the feeling it caters to minimalist, working class clientele although the price was anything but blue collar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nyssa, Oregon

Okay place, close to my event

Posted Sep 10, 2017
The bathroom was filthy. Dirt & debris behind the bathroom door and in all corners of the bathroom. The hotel management needs to go check corners behind bathroom doors! I reported it last time (5 months ago) and yet again on Saturday when I checked out.
5 out of 5
by Renee

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome! Best service EVER
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Price

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
quiet
4 out of 5
by Fred

There when needed.

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was late. Booked a room in minutes with Hotels.com. 10 minutes later I was getting my room key. There is a Safeway right next door and the room has a mini fridge and a microwave. Dinner problem solved. It was quiet and comfortable. Will stay there again.